Share |

Team Summary

74

East Stroudsburg

Warriors

Next game: at Ferris St, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 74 C
Power 72 C-
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 85 B
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall107 (431)
Power119 (413)
Offensive101 (386)
Defensive128 (449)
Schedule (Current)60 (303)
Schedule (Future)60 (303)
2017-2018 Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#349 Fairmont St
Worst Loss#435 Millersville
Largest MOV20 points, #589 Cheyney
Largest MOD40 points, #222 Shippensburg
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game18.3
Points Against28.4
Opponent Record76-52
Average Opponent Rank325
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State Eastern Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
204West Chester941
222Shippensburg1022
240Kutztown831
326Bloomsburg74
435Millersville47
436East Stroudsburg38
496Lock Haven29
589Cheyney110
East Stroudsburg Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1741400
1Sep 43531061
2Sep 10344119
3Sep 173931249
4Sep 244101317
5Oct 13502360
6Oct 845324103
7Oct 154672514
8Oct 22466261
9Oct 294382728
10Nov 53963742
11Nov 12395381
12Nov 19403388
13Nov 26407384
14Dec 3398389
15Dec 114363838
16Dec 17439383
17Jan 2436383
18Jan 943638
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Fairmont St (8-3)W 20-16
Sat Sep 9 Indiana PA (13-1)L 14-38
Sat Sep 16 Mercyhurst (5-6)L 20-25
Sat Sep 23 Shippensburg (10-2)L 0-40
Sat Sep 30 Cheyney (1-10)W 33-13
Thu Oct 5 Millersville (4-7)L 0-12
Sat Oct 14 Kutztown (8-3)L 9-41
Sat Oct 21 Bloomsburg (7-4)L 28-38
Sat Oct 28 West Chester (9-4)L 26-31
Sat Nov 4 Lock Haven (2-9)W 37-27
Sat Nov 11 California PA (9-3)L 14-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.