Share |

Team Summary

66

East Stroudsburg

Warriors

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 70 C-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 67 D
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall142 (576)
Power124 (453)
Offensive90 (395)
Defensive138 (521)
Schedule (Current)86 (368)
Schedule (Future)86 (368)
Records
Overall2-9 (18.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#556 Clarion
Worst Loss#577 Millersville
Largest MOV7 points, #605 Seton Hill
Largest MOD41 points, #374 Shippensburg
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.8
Points Against37.6
Opponent Record70-56
Average Opponent Rank406
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State East Division
RankTeamWLChange
269West Chester1011
295Kutztown92
374Shippensburg651
413Bloomsburg65
570Lock Haven291
576East Stroudsburg291
577Millersville29
East Stroudsburg Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3043100
1Sep 34190112
2Sep 93801139
3Sep 164161236
4Sep 235051389
5Sep 305821477
6Oct 86331551
7Oct 14628165
8Oct 216101718
9Oct 285751835
10Nov 45981923
11Nov 115502948
12Nov 185722922
13Nov 2557229
14Dec 2576294
15Dec 957629
16Dec 16575291
17Jan 8576291
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Ferris St (15-1)L 17-49
Sat Sep 8 Seton Hill (1-10)W 41-34
Sat Sep 15 Edinboro (6-5)L 24-49
Sat Sep 22 Lock Haven (2-9)L 41-44
Thu Sep 27 Millersville (2-9)L 10-11
Sat Oct 6 Kutztown (9-2)L 33-35
Sat Oct 13 Bloomsburg (6-5)L 18-26
Sat Oct 20 West Chester (10-1)L 24-53
Sat Oct 27 Ohio Dominican (9-2)L 35-48
Sat Nov 3 Shippensburg (6-5)L 7-48
Sat Nov 10 Clarion (4-7)W 23-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.