Share |

Team Summary

77

Eastern Michigan

Eagles

Next game: Georgia Southern, Sat Dec 15

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 77 C
Power 75 C
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall75 (81)
Power82 (86)
Offensive93 (101)
Defensive56 (57)
Schedule (Current)93 (93)
Schedule (Future)90 (90)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#45 Purdue
Worst Loss#93 Western Michigan
Largest MOV34 points, #145 Monmouth NJ
Largest MOD15 points, #22 Army
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.5
Points Against22
Opponent Record74-71
Average Opponent Rank108
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division
RankTeamWLChange
61Northern Illinois85
81Eastern Michigan753
93Western Michigan75
96Toledo75
141Ball St48
214Central Michigan1114
Eastern Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3014500
1Sep 31191026
2Sep 9852034
3Sep 161042119
4Sep 23107223
5Sep 301462339
6Oct 81622416
7Oct 14973465
8Oct 21734424
9Oct 28854512
10Nov 478557
11Nov 1176652
12Nov 1884658
13Nov 2582752
14Dec 284752
15Dec 981753
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 Monmouth NJ (8-3)W 51-17
Sat Sep 8 Purdue (6-6)W 20-19
Sat Sep 15 Buffalo (10-3)L 28-35
Sat Sep 22 San Diego St (7-5)L 20-23
Sat Sep 29 Northern Illinois (8-5)L 23-26
Sat Oct 6 Western Michigan (7-5)L 24-27
Sat Oct 13 Toledo (7-5)W 28-26
Sat Oct 20 Ball St (4-8)W 42-20
Sat Oct 27(22) Army (10-2)L 22-37
Sat Nov 3 Central Michigan (1-11)W 17-7
Sat Nov 10 Akron (4-8)W 27-7
Fri Nov 23 Kent St (2-10)W 28-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.