Share |

Team Summary

67

Eastern Michigan

Eagles

Next game: vs Monmouth NJ, Fri Aug 31

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 67 D
Power 70 C-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall108 (145)
Power96 (105)
Offensive101 (116)
Defensive85 (95)
Schedule (Current)88 (88)
Schedule (Future)88 (88)
2017-2018 Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-7 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#88 Rutgers
Worst Loss#110 Western Michigan
Largest MOV42 points, #252 Ball St
Largest MOD12 points, #92 Central Michigan
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game26.1
Points Against23.3
Opponent Record73-78
Average Opponent Rank117.5
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
50Toledo1131
77Northern Illinois853
92Central Michigan851
110Western Michigan664
126Eastern Michigan57
252Ball St2102
Eastern Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1712900
1Sep 41191010
2Sep 10922027
3Sep 1794202
4Sep 241342140
5Oct 11592225
6Oct 82042345
7Oct 15198246
8Oct 221492549
9Oct 291392610
10Nov 51273612
11Nov 12135378
12Nov 191234712
13Nov 26121572
14Dec 3124573
15Dec 11122572
16Dec 1712257
17Jan 2126574
18Jan 912657
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 1 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 24-7
Sat Sep 9 Rutgers (4-8)W 16-13
Sat Sep 23 Ohio U. (9-4)L 20-27
Sat Sep 30 Kentucky (7-6)L 20-24
Sat Oct 7 Toledo (11-3)L 15-20
Sat Oct 14 Army (10-3)L 27-28
Sat Oct 21 Western Michigan (6-6)L 17-20
Thu Oct 26 Northern Illinois (8-5)L 27-30
Thu Nov 2 Ball St (2-10)W 56-14
Wed Nov 8 Central Michigan (8-5)L 30-42
Wed Nov 15 Miami OH (5-7)W 27-24
Tue Nov 21 Bowling Green (2-10)W 34-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.