Share |

Team Summary

92

Eastern New Mexico

Greyhounds

Next game: at Missouri S&T, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 86 B
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall33 (232)
Power57 (294)
Offensive44 (259)
Defensive83 (340)
Schedule (Current)48 (284)
Schedule (Future)48 (284)
2017-2018 Records
Overall8-2 (80%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#279 Angelo St
Worst Loss#127 Midwestern St
Largest MOV21 points, #549 West Liberty
Largest MOD29 points, #82 TAMU-Commerce
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game32.4
Points Against28.7
Opponent Record57-57
Average Opponent Rank345.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
82TAMU-Commerce1411
127Midwestern St101
192Eastern New Mexico821
279Angelo St651
297Tarleton St66
375Western New Mexico47
387TAMU-Kingsville47
439West Texas A&M38
503Texas-Permian Basin29
Eastern New Mexico Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1724800
1Sep 42191029
2Sep 101932026
3Sep 172262133
4Sep 241883138
5Oct 11404148
6Oct 81545114
7Oct 15152612
8Oct 221836131
9Oct 29189716
10Nov 5196817
11Nov 12199823
12Nov 19198821
13Nov 26202824
14Dec 32158213
15Dec 111968219
16Dec 17192824
17Jan 2191821
18Jan 9192821
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 SW Baptist (5-5)W 23-21
Sat Sep 9 Western New Mexico (4-7)W 37-34
Sat Sep 16 TAMU-Commerce (14-1)L 22-51
Sat Sep 23 Angelo St (6-5)W 31-21
Sat Sep 30 West Texas A&M (3-8)W 28-14
Sat Oct 7 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 20-17
Sat Oct 14 Tarleton St (6-6)W 24-15
Sat Oct 28 TAMU-Kingsville (4-7)W 51-34
Thu Nov 2 West Liberty (3-8)W 45-24
Sat Nov 11 Midwestern St (10-1)L 43-56

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.