Share |

Team Summary

84

Eastern New Mexico

Greyhounds

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B-
Power 91 A-
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall65 (361)
Power34 (275)
Offensive68 (345)
Defensive16 (228)
Schedule (Current)40 (305)
Schedule (Future)40 (305)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#344 West Texas A&M
Worst Loss#333 Angelo St
Largest MOV46 points, #573 Western New Mexico
Largest MOD20 points, #173 Tarleton St
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.6
Points Against22.1
Opponent Record70-55
Average Opponent Rank356
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Lone Star
RankTeamWLChange
173Tarleton St121
226TAMU-Commerce103
243Midwestern St821
333Angelo St661
344West Texas A&M65
361Eastern New Mexico561
444TAMU-Kingsville47
547Texas-Permian Basin291
573Western New Mexico010
Eastern New Mexico Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3023200
1Sep 33010169
2Sep 93520251
3Sep 163800328
4Sep 23374136
5Sep 304161442
6Oct 84881572
7Oct 144732515
8Oct 2137035103
9Oct 283534517
10Nov 43644611
11Nov 113335631
12Nov 18334561
13Nov 253525618
14Dec 2358566
15Dec 9359561
16Dec 16362563
17Jan 8361561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Missouri S&T (10-2)L 14-31
Sat Sep 8 Colorado Mesa (7-4)L 21-34
Sat Sep 15 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)L 11-21
Sat Sep 22 TAMU-Kingsville (4-7)W 31-14
Sat Sep 29 Midwestern St (8-2)L 23-31
Sat Oct 6 Tarleton St (12-1)L 28-48
Sat Oct 13 Western New Mexico (0-10)W 55-9
Sat Oct 20 West Texas A&M (6-5)W 28-0
Sat Oct 27 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)W 24-7
Sat Nov 3 Angelo St (6-6)L 17-34
Sat Nov 10 Western Oregon (5-6)W 19-14

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.