Share |

Team Summary

76

Edinboro

Scots

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 76 C
Power 83 B-
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall98 (436)
Power67 (336)
Offensive72 (355)
Defensive67 (330)
Schedule (Current)133 (482)
Schedule (Future)133 (482)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#413 Bloomsburg
Worst Loss#431 Mercyhurst
Largest MOV69 points, #660 Lake Erie
Largest MOD31 points, #291 Slippery Rock
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.5
Points Against22.9
Opponent Record55-69
Average Opponent Rank464.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State West Division
RankTeamWLChange
291Slippery Rock1131
346Indiana PA833
353California PA741
431Mercyhurst564
436Edinboro651
556Clarion471
587Gannon29
605Seton Hill110
Edinboro Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3023900
1Sep 3233106
2Sep 92182015
3Sep 162003018
4Sep 232663166
5Sep 30261415
6Oct 840542144
7Oct 144374332
8Oct 21430537
9Oct 283936337
10Nov 44206427
11Nov 114356515
12Nov 18432653
13Nov 25435653
14Dec 2434651
15Dec 9435651
16Dec 1643565
17Jan 8436651
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Lake Erie (0-11)W 69-0
Sat Sep 8 Bloomsburg (6-5)W 21-16
Sat Sep 15 East Stroudsburg (2-9)W 49-24
Sat Sep 22 California PA (7-4)L 35-40
Sat Sep 29 Gannon (2-9)W 31-24
Sat Oct 6 Mercyhurst (5-6)L 6-24
Sat Oct 13 Slippery Rock (11-3)L 28-59
Sat Oct 20 Seton Hill (1-10)W 56-12
Sat Oct 27 Clarion (4-7)W 14-7
Sat Nov 3 Indiana PA (8-3)L 6-13
Sat Nov 10 Kutztown (9-2)L 32-33

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.