Share |

Team Summary

93

Emporia St

Hornets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall25 (194)
Power26 (222)
Offensive31 (213)
Defensive32 (244)
Schedule (Current)21 (204)
Schedule (Future)21 (204)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#188 Washburn
Worst Loss#161 Central Oklahoma
Largest MOV37 points, #413 Northeastern St OK
Largest MOD34 points, #122 NW Missouri St
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.3
Points Against28.3
Opponent Record64-63
Average Opponent Rank233.4
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
74Fort Hays St111
122NW Missouri St931
132Central Missouri93
146Pittsburg St841
161Central Oklahoma841
188Washburn751
194Emporia St65
268Lindenwood472
273Missouri Western472
315Nebraska-Kearney383
413Northeastern St OK1101
475Missouri Southern0114
Emporia St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179600
1Sep 41290133
2Sep 101131116
3Sep 17117214
4Sep 241612244
5Oct 12562395
6Oct 82813325
7Oct 152674314
8Oct 22270433
9Oct 293024532
10Nov 52735529
11Nov 122456528
12Nov 1939965154
13Nov 264906591
14Dec 318965301
15Dec 11195656
16Dec 17193652
17Jan 2194651
18Jan 919465
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 NW Missouri St (9-3)L 0-34
Thu Sep 7 Nebraska-Kearney (3-8)W 45-13
Sat Sep 16 Missouri Southern (0-11)W 36-29
Sat Sep 23 Central Missouri (9-3)L 31-37
Sat Sep 30 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 52-53
Sat Oct 7 Northeastern St OK (1-10)W 44-7
Sat Oct 14 Lindenwood (4-7)W 41-30
Sun Oct 22 Pittsburg St (8-4)L 10-27
Sat Oct 28 Fort Hays St (11-1)L 7-34
Sat Nov 4 Missouri Western (4-7)W 30-27
Sat Nov 11 Washburn (7-5)W 26-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.