Share |

Team Summary

81

Fairmont St

Falcons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 81 B-
Power 80 B-
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall77 (349)
Power81 (333)
Offensive129 (457)
Defensive34 (250)
Schedule (Current)133 (475)
Schedule (Future)133 (475)
Records
Overall8-3 (72.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-2 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#446 West Virginia St
Worst Loss#436 East Stroudsburg
Largest MOV35 points, #613 Concord
Largest MOD5 points, #244 Shepherd
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.4
Points Against15.6
Opponent Record54-65
Average Opponent Rank465.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East
RankTeamWLChange
244Shepherd1011
329Notre Dame OH831
349Fairmont St831
446West Virginia St651
459WV Wesleyan561
492Urbana561
501Charleston WV46
509Virginia-Wise464
543Glenville St47
549West Liberty38
613Concord292
Fairmont St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1727100
1Sep 43340163
2Sep 103241110
3Sep 172762148
4Sep 24271315
5Oct 12324139
6Oct 83094277
7Oct 153534344
8Oct 223405313
9Oct 292696371
10Nov 5271732
11Nov 122898318
12Nov 193368347
13Nov 26341835
14Dec 3343832
15Dec 1134383
16Dec 17349836
17Jan 2350831
18Jan 9349831
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 East Stroudsburg (3-8)L 16-20
Sat Sep 9 Urbana (5-6)W 27-24
Thu Sep 14 WV Wesleyan (5-6)W 35-10
Thu Sep 21 Charleston WV (4-6)W 19-16
Sat Sep 30 Virginia-Wise (4-6)W 34-6
Sat Oct 7 Notre Dame OH (8-3)L 14-19
Thu Oct 12 Shepherd (10-1)L 23-28
Sat Oct 21 Glenville St (4-7)W 18-15
Sat Oct 28 West Virginia St (6-5)W 34-27
Sat Nov 4 Concord (2-9)W 35-0
Thu Nov 9 West Liberty (3-8)W 13-7

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.