Share |

Team Summary

71

Fayetteville St

Broncos

Next game: at Lincoln PA, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 71 C-
Power 66 D
Offensive 72 C-
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall121 (475)
Power144 (493)
Offensive119 (430)
Defensive152 (545)
Schedule (Current)166 (584)
Schedule (Future)166 (584)
2017-2018 Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#485 Winston-Salem St
Worst Loss#587 Elizabeth City St
Largest MOV25 points, #632 Johnson C. Smith
Largest MOD33 points, #314 Bowie St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game29.7
Points Against33.3
Opponent Record58-55
Average Opponent Rank477.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Southern Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
453Fayetteville St651
485Winston-Salem St641
500St Augustine's551
607Shaw371
632Johnson C. Smith28
709Livingstone0101
Fayetteville St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1749300
1Sep 44301063
2Sep 104691139
3Sep 175071238
4Sep 245231316
5Oct 15551432
6Oct 85002455
7Oct 15497343
8Oct 224574440
9Oct 29461544
10Nov 54276434
11Nov 124406513
12Nov 194556515
13Nov 264706515
14Dec 3469651
15Dec 114546515
16Dec 174656511
17Jan 24526513
18Jan 9453651
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Chowan (4-6)W 24-21
Sat Sep 9 Wingate (9-2)L 21-31
Sat Sep 16 Elizabeth City St (4-6)L 42-45
Sat Sep 23 Virginia Union (6-4)L 40-47
Sat Sep 30 Bowie St (9-2)L 31-64
Sat Oct 7 Shaw (3-7)W 24-21
Sat Oct 14 Johnson C. Smith (2-8)W 41-16
Sat Oct 21 St Augustine's (5-5)W 34-31
Sat Oct 28 Livingstone (0-10)W 28-26
Sat Nov 4 Winston-Salem St (6-4)W 23-22
Sat Nov 11 Virginia St (10-1)L 19-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.