Share |

Team Summary

99

Ferris St

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 99 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 94 A
Defensive 99 A+
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall3 (103)
Power4 (150)
Offensive21 (186)
Defensive3 (120)
Schedule (Current)25 (231)
Schedule (Future)25 (231)
Records
Overall11-2 (84.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#74 Fort Hays St
Worst Loss#111 Harding
Largest MOV42 points, #358 Michigan Tech
Largest MOD17 points, #108 Ashland
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.5
Points Against15.2
Opponent Record89-63
Average Opponent Rank255.8
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC
RankTeamWLChange
103Ferris St1121
108Ashland1121
181Grand Valley St83
236Northwood741
282Tiffin65
299Wayne St MI56
337Saginaw Valley St561
358Michigan Tech471
479Northern Michigan192
493Davenport1101
Ferris St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179400
1Sep 41040010
2Sep 10891015
3Sep 1780209
4Sep 241262146
5Oct 1117319
6Oct 81044113
7Oct 15107513
8Oct 221416134
9Oct 291287113
10Nov 5124814
11Nov 12122912
12Nov 1910510117
13Nov 26981117
14Dec 38611212
15Dec 1110011214
16Dec 171011121
17Jan 21021121
18Jan 91031121
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 9 Findlay (10-3)W 48-27
Sat Sep 16 Northern Michigan (1-9)W 42-10
Sat Sep 23 Ashland (11-2)L 3-20
Sat Sep 30 Wayne St MI (5-6)W 59-17
Sat Oct 7 Tiffin (6-5)W 13-3
Sat Oct 14 Saginaw Valley St (5-6)W 49-17
Sat Oct 21 Grand Valley St (8-3)W 28-27
Sat Oct 28 Northwood (7-4)W 24-14
Sat Nov 4 Davenport (1-10)W 26-0
Sat Nov 11 Michigan Tech (4-7)W 49-7
Sat Nov 18 Ouachita Baptist (9-3)W 24-19
Sat Nov 25 Fort Hays St (11-1)W 31-21
Sat Dec 2 Harding (11-4)L 14-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.