Share |

Team Summary

90

Findlay

Oilers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 90 A-
Power 88 B+
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall38 (285)
Power47 (302)
Offensive23 (254)
Defensive83 (358)
Schedule (Current)87 (370)
Schedule (Future)87 (370)
Records
Overall8-3 (72.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#273 Tiffin
Worst Loss#256 Ohio Dominican
Largest MOV63 points, #660 Lake Erie
Largest MOD46 points, #115 Ferris St
Other Statistics
Points per Game41.2
Points Against24.7
Opponent Record63-61
Average Opponent Rank407.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

GMAC
RankTeamWLChange
247Hillsdale1031
256Ohio Dominican92
285Findlay83
408Walsh461
425Alderson Broaddus47
544Kentucky Wesleyan371
555Malone28
660Lake Erie0112
Findlay Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3024700
1Sep 3256109
2Sep 92841128
3Sep 162602124
4Sep 233072247
5Sep 303413234
6Oct 83973356
7Oct 143684329
8Oct 213485320
9Oct 28339639
10Nov 4341732
11Nov 112958346
12Nov 18288837
13Nov 25286832
14Dec 22748312
15Dec 9276832
16Dec 16285839
17Jan 828583
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Kentucky Wesleyan (3-7)W 69-19
Sat Sep 8 Ferris St (15-1)L 13-59
Sat Sep 15 William Jewell (1-9)W 58-17
Sat Sep 22 Ohio Dominican (9-2)L 21-34
Sat Sep 29 Lake Erie (0-11)W 70-7
Sat Oct 6 Hillsdale (10-3)L 17-20
Sat Oct 13 Charleston WV (6-5)W 35-24
Sat Oct 20 Alderson Broaddus (4-7)W 45-43
Sat Oct 27 Walsh (4-6)W 24-16
Sat Nov 3 Malone (2-8)W 63-17
Sat Nov 10 Tiffin (9-2)W 38-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.