Share |

Team Summary

97

Florida

Gators

Next game: Michigan, Sat Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall9 (9)
Power12 (12)
Offensive15 (15)
Defensive21 (21)
Schedule (Current)31 (32)
Schedule (Future)24 (24)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 253-3 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#12 LSU
Worst Loss#15 Missouri
Largest MOV53 points, #179 Idaho
Largest MOD21 points, #15 Missouri
Other Statistics
Points per Game34.5
Points Against20.4
Opponent Record80-63
Average Opponent Rank66.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
4Georgia112
9Florida93
10Kentucky931
15Missouri84
23South Carolina75
39Vanderbilt66
50Tennessee571
Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 302900
1Sep 330101
2Sep 9561126
3Sep 1650216
4Sep 23393111
5Sep 30184121
6Oct 875111
7Oct 14761
8Oct 216611
9Oct 288622
10Nov 413635
11Nov 1111732
12Nov 181183
13Nov 259932
14Dec 2993
15Dec 9993
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Charleston Southern (5-6)W 53-6
Sat Sep 8(10) Kentucky (9-3)L 16-27
Sat Sep 15 Colorado St (3-9)W 48-10
Sat Sep 22 Tennessee (5-7)W 47-21
Sat Sep 29(19) Mississippi St (8-4)W 13-6
Sat Oct 6(12) LSU (9-3)W 27-19
Sat Oct 13 Vanderbilt (6-6)W 37-27
Sat Oct 27(4) Georgia (11-2)L 17-36
Sat Nov 3(15) Missouri (8-4)L 17-38
Sat Nov 10(23) South Carolina (7-5)W 35-31
Sat Nov 17 Idaho (4-7)W 63-10
Sat Nov 24 Florida St (5-7)W 41-14

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.