Share |

Team Summary

88

Florida Atlantic

Owls

Next game: vs Akron, Tue Dec 19

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 88 B+
Power 85 B
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall36 (37)
Power48 (49)
Offensive25 (25)
Defensive76 (85)
Schedule (Current)83 (83)
Schedule (Future)82 (82)
Records
Overall10-3 (76.9%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-3 (72.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#64 North Texas
Worst Loss#106 Buffalo
Largest MOV45 points, #161 Bethune-Cookman
Largest MOD23 points, #59 Navy
Other Statistics
Points per Game39.8
Points Against24.2
Opponent Record88-70
Average Opponent Rank110.7
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakW 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
37Florida Atlantic103
83Florida Int'l842
97Marshall754
123Middle Tennessee St662
141Old Dominion574
151Western Kentucky663
261UNC-Charlotte11110
Florida Atlantic Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1715300
1Sep 41630110
2Sep 101440219
3Sep 171261218
4Sep 241701344
5Oct 11232347
6Oct 8943329
7Oct 15101337
8Oct 22724329
9Oct 29625310
10Nov 5516311
11Nov 1244737
12Nov 1939835
13Nov 2641932
14Dec 3371034
15Dec 1137103
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 1 Navy (6-6)L 19-42
Sat Sep 9(5) Wisconsin (12-1)L 14-31
Sat Sep 16 Bethune-Cookman (7-4)W 45-0
Sat Sep 23 Buffalo (6-6)L 31-34
Sat Sep 30 Middle Tennessee St (6-6)W 38-20
Sat Oct 7 Old Dominion (5-7)W 58-28
Sat Oct 21 North Texas (9-4)W 69-31
Sat Oct 28 Western Kentucky (6-6)W 42-28
Fri Nov 3 Marshall (7-5)W 30-25
Sat Nov 11 Louisiana Tech (6-6)W 48-23
Sat Nov 18 Florida Int'l (8-4)W 52-24
Sat Nov 25 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 31-12
Sat Dec 2 North Texas (9-4)W 41-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.