Share |

Team Summary

89

Florida Atlantic

Owls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 89 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 75 C
Schedule (Future) 75 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall33 (34)
Power39 (40)
Offensive18 (18)
Defensive64 (71)
Schedule (Current)82 (82)
Schedule (Future)82 (82)
Records
Overall11-3 (78.6%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-3 (72.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#66 North Texas
Worst Loss#114 Buffalo
Largest MOV47 points, #100 Akron
Largest MOD23 points, #48 Navy
Other Statistics
Points per Game40.6
Points Against22.7
Opponent Record100-81
Average Opponent Rank107.9
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakW 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
34Florida Atlantic1132
89Marshall851
93Florida Int'l85
116Middle Tennessee St761
143Old Dominion571
162Western Kentucky67
249UNC-Charlotte111
Florida Atlantic Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1715300
1Sep 41630110
2Sep 101440219
3Sep 171261218
4Sep 241701344
5Oct 11232347
6Oct 8943329
7Oct 15101337
8Oct 22724329
9Oct 29625310
10Nov 5516311
11Nov 1244737
12Nov 1939835
13Nov 2641932
14Dec 3371034
15Dec 1137103
16Dec 17391032
17Jan 2321137
18Jan 9341132
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Sep 1 Navy (7-6)L 19-42
Sat Sep 9(3) Wisconsin (13-1)L 14-31
Sat Sep 16 Bethune-Cookman (7-4)W 45-0
Sat Sep 23 Buffalo (6-6)L 31-34
Sat Sep 30 Middle Tennessee St (7-6)W 38-20
Sat Oct 7 Old Dominion (5-7)W 58-28
Sat Oct 21 North Texas (9-5)W 69-31
Sat Oct 28 Western Kentucky (6-7)W 42-28
Fri Nov 3 Marshall (8-5)W 30-25
Sat Nov 11 Louisiana Tech (7-6)W 48-23
Sat Nov 18 Florida Int'l (8-5)W 52-24
Sat Nov 25 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 31-12
Sat Dec 2 North Texas (9-5)W 41-17
Tue Dec 19 Akron (7-7)W 50-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.