Share |

Team Summary

84

Florida St

Seminoles

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 84 B
Power 75 C
Offensive 74 C-
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall49 (53)
Power80 (84)
Offensive85 (93)
Defensive65 (67)
Schedule (Current)3 (3)
Schedule (Future)3 (3)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-7 (36.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#41 Boston College
Worst Loss#63 Virginia Tech
Largest MOV21 points, #44 Wake Forest
Largest MOD49 points, #2 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game21.9
Points Against31.5
Opponent Record94-51
Average Opponent Rank49.5
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Clemson130
16Syracuse931
23North Carolina St931
41Boston College751
44Wake Forest66
53Florida St571
113Louisville2101
Florida St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 301600
1Sep 3330117
2Sep 931112
3Sep 16591228
4Sep 2367228
5Sep 3062325
6Oct 8983336
7Oct 14100332
8Oct 21694331
9Oct 2867442
10Nov 472455
11Nov 1171461
12Nov 18535618
13Nov 2556573
14Dec 251575
15Dec 952571
16Dec 1653571
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Mon Sep 3 Virginia Tech (6-6)L 3-24
Sat Sep 8 Samford (6-5)W 36-26
Sat Sep 15(16) Syracuse (9-3)L 7-30
Sat Sep 22 Northern Illinois (8-5)W 37-19
Sat Sep 29 Louisville (2-10)W 28-24
Sat Oct 6 Miami FL (7-5)L 27-28
Sat Oct 20 Wake Forest (6-6)W 38-17
Sat Oct 27(2) Clemson (13-0)L 10-59
Sat Nov 3(23) North Carolina St (9-3)L 28-47
Sat Nov 10(3) Notre Dame (12-0)L 13-42
Sat Nov 17 Boston College (7-5)W 22-21
Sat Nov 24(9) Florida (9-3)L 14-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.