Share |

Team Summary

88

Florida St

Seminoles

Next game: at Southern Miss, Wed Dec 27

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 88 B+
Power 89 B+
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 84 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall37 (38)
Power33 (33)
Offensive60 (63)
Defensive21 (21)
Schedule (Current)42 (42)
Schedule (Future)49 (49)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-6 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#33 Wake Forest
Worst Loss#28 Louisville
Largest MOV71 points, #379 Delaware St
Largest MOD32 points, #25 Boston College
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.7
Points Against21.9
Opponent Record83-60
Average Opponent Rank74.3
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Clemson121
19North Carolina St84
25Boston College751
28Louisville841
33Wake Forest75
38Florida St66
72Syracuse484
Florida St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 17400
1Sep 4401
2Sep 109015
3Sep 1713014
4Sep 24460233
5Oct 1291217
6Oct 833134
7Oct 15212312
8Oct 22452424
9Oct 29602515
10Nov 5413519
11Nov 1243362
12Nov 1942461
13Nov 2637565
14Dec 338661
15Dec 113866
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2(7) Alabama (11-1)L 7-24
Sat Sep 23(19) North Carolina St (8-4)L 21-27
Sat Sep 30 Wake Forest (7-5)W 26-19
Sat Oct 7(10) Miami FL (10-2)L 20-24
Sat Oct 14 Duke (6-6)W 17-10
Sat Oct 21 Louisville (8-4)L 28-31
Fri Oct 27(25) Boston College (7-5)L 3-35
Sat Nov 4 Syracuse (4-8)W 27-24
Sat Nov 11(1) Clemson (12-1)L 14-31
Sat Nov 18 Delaware St (2-9)W 77-6
Sat Nov 25 Florida (4-7)W 38-22
Sat Dec 2 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)W 42-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.