Share |

Team Summary

66

Fort Lewis

Skyhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 70 D+
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 77 C+
Schedule (Current) 61 D-
Schedule (Future) 61 D-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall142 (582)
Power128 (449)
Offensive142 (533)
Defensive94 (370)
Schedule (Current)163 (623)
Schedule (Future)163 (623)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#409 Colorado St-Pueblo
Worst Loss#624 Adams St
Largest MOV11 points, #409 Colorado St-Pueblo
Largest MOD34 points, #487 Colorado Mines
Other Statistics
Points per Game21.5
Points Against26.2
Opponent Record56-65
Average Opponent Rank547.3
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain
RankTeamWLChange
398Colorado Mesa921
409Colorado St-Pueblo932
487Colorado Mines74
541Chadron St65
568Dixie St561
582Fort Lewis561
594South Dakota Tech561
621Black Hills St46
624Adams St47
700Western St CO1101
703New Mexico Highlands29
Fort Lewis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1734700
1Sep 43970150
2Sep 103401157
3Sep 174041264
4Sep 24403131
5Oct 14611458
6Oct 85392478
7Oct 15530349
8Oct 225893559
9Oct 295704519
10Nov 55605510
11Nov 125955635
12Nov 195845611
13Nov 26582562
14Dec 35945612
15Dec 115835611
16Dec 17584561
17Jan 2581563
18Jan 9582561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Chadron St (6-5)L 19-25
Sat Sep 9 Black Hills St (4-6)W 17-13
Sat Sep 16 Adams St (4-7)L 27-34
Sat Sep 23 Colorado Mesa (9-2)L 14-40
Sat Sep 30 Colorado Mines (7-4)L 7-41
Sat Oct 7 Western St CO (1-10)W 14-13
Sat Oct 14 Colorado St-Pueblo (9-3)W 35-24
Sat Oct 21 Western New Mexico (4-7)L 17-20
Sat Oct 28 South Dakota Tech (5-6)W 44-35
Sat Nov 4 New Mexico Highlands (2-9)W 30-20
Sat Nov 11 Dixie St (5-6)L 13-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.