Share |

Team Summary

67

Fort Lewis

Skyhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 67 D+
Power 72 C-
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall137 (557)
Power118 (439)
Offensive119 (469)
Defensive105 (414)
Schedule (Current)36 (298)
Schedule (Future)36 (298)
Records
Overall1-9 (10%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#472 Black Hills St
Worst Loss#490 Western St CO
Largest MOV20 points, #472 Black Hills St
Largest MOD39 points, #195 Colorado St-Pueblo
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.3
Points Against35.8
Opponent Record60-52
Average Opponent Rank348.7
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

Rocky Mountain
RankTeamWLChange
195Colorado St-Pueblo112
222Colorado Mines102
287Chadron St732
290Dixie St741
312Colorado Mesa742
394South Dakota Tech561
407Adams St472
418New Mexico Highlands471
472Black Hills St38
490Western St CO29
557Fort Lewis192
Fort Lewis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3049500
1Sep 35650170
2Sep 95990234
3Sep 166240325
4Sep 235601364
5Sep 305921432
6Oct 86241532
7Oct 14619165
8Oct 215291790
9Oct 285391810
10Nov 4533186
11Nov 114991934
12Nov 18505196
13Nov 255481943
14Dec 2553195
15Dec 9559196
16Dec 1655919
17Jan 8557192
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 New Mexico Highlands (4-7)L 31-45
Sat Sep 8 Dixie St (7-4)L 3-31
Sat Sep 15 Chadron St (7-3)L 21-31
Sat Sep 22 Black Hills St (3-8)W 34-14
Sat Sep 29 Adams St (4-7)L 42-48
Sat Oct 6 Colorado Mesa (7-4)L 24-31
Sat Oct 13 Colorado Mines (10-2)L 14-44
Sat Oct 20 Western St CO (2-9)L 20-40
Sat Oct 27 Colorado St-Pueblo (11-2)L 0-39
Sat Nov 10 South Dakota Tech (5-6)L 34-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.