Share |

Team Summary

87

Fresno St

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 87 B+
Power 83 B-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall40 (42)
Power54 (56)
Offensive82 (91)
Defensive30 (31)
Schedule (Current)103 (103)
Schedule (Future)103 (103)
Records
Overall10-4 (71.4%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#31 Boise St
Worst Loss#163 UNLV
Largest MOV66 points, #407 Incarnate Word
Largest MOD32 points, #20 Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.1
Points Against17.9
Opponent Record91-87
Average Opponent Rank131.4
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
42Fresno St104
45San Diego St1031
163UNLV57
174Nevada391
214Hawai`i39
241San Jose St2111
Fresno St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1717000
1Sep 41491021
2Sep 101031146
3Sep 171181215
4Sep 2411812
5Oct 1119221
6Oct 81003219
7Oct 15714229
8Oct 22415230
9Oct 29725331
10Nov 569633
11Nov 1267732
12Nov 1959838
13Nov 26469313
14Dec 355949
15Dec 115594
16Dec 1753942
17Jan 24210411
18Jan 942104
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Incarnate Word (1-10)W 66-0
Sat Sep 9(1) Alabama (13-1)L 10-41
Sat Sep 16(20) Washington (10-3)L 16-48
Sat Sep 30 Nevada (3-9)W 41-21
Sat Oct 7 San Jose St (2-11)W 27-10
Sat Oct 14 New Mexico (3-9)W 38-0
Sat Oct 21 San Diego St (10-3)W 27-3
Sat Oct 28 UNLV (5-7)L 16-26
Sat Nov 4 Brigham Young (4-9)W 20-13
Sat Nov 11 Hawai`i (3-9)W 31-21
Sat Nov 18 Wyoming (8-5)W 13-7
Sat Nov 25 Boise St (11-3)W 28-17
Sat Dec 2 Boise St (11-3)L 14-17
Sun Dec 24 Houston (7-5)W 33-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.