Share |

Team Summary

81

Gannon

Golden Knights

Next game: vs Southern Conn St, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 81 B-
Power 84 B-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall80 (342)
Power67 (310)
Offensive45 (260)
Defensive103 (385)
Schedule (Current)46 (281)
Schedule (Future)46 (281)
2017-2018 Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#308 Edinboro
Worst Loss#367 Mercyhurst
Largest MOV45 points, #584 Seton Hill
Largest MOD17 points, #326 Bloomsburg
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game38.7
Points Against30.4
Opponent Record69-56
Average Opponent Rank334
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pennsylvania State Western Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
117Indiana PA1311
230California PA93
238Slippery Rock832
308Edinboro74
339Gannon56
367Mercyhurst56
522Clarion1101
584Seton Hill011
Gannon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1732700
1Sep 42961031
2Sep 103331137
3Sep 173871254
4Sep 244091322
5Oct 14501441
6Oct 83792471
7Oct 15381342
8Oct 22385354
9Oct 293333652
10Nov 53174616
11Nov 122945623
12Nov 19301567
13Nov 26307566
14Dec 3300567
15Dec 113385638
16Dec 17339561
17Jan 233956
18Jan 933956
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Southern Conn St (5-5)W 55-22
Sat Sep 9 Shippensburg (10-2)L 33-41
Sat Sep 16 Bloomsburg (7-4)L 10-27
Sat Sep 23 Slippery Rock (8-3)L 45-49
Sat Sep 30 Mercyhurst (5-6)L 22-24
Sat Oct 7 Edinboro (7-4)W 47-25
Sat Oct 14 Seton Hill (0-11)W 76-31
Sat Oct 21 California PA (9-3)L 35-38
Sat Oct 28 Indiana PA (13-1)L 26-42
Sat Nov 4 Clarion (1-10)W 38-28
Sat Nov 11 Millersville (4-7)W 39-7

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.