Share |

Team Summary

66

Georgia St

Panthers

Next game: vs Western Kentucky, Sat Dec 16

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 66 D
Power 63 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall111 (179)
Power119 (160)
Offensive124 (211)
Defensive96 (121)
Schedule (Current)129 (164)
Schedule (Future)129 (161)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#192 Louisiana-Monroe
Worst Loss#274 Tennessee St
Largest MOV28 points, #261 UNC-Charlotte
Largest MOD56 points, #11 Penn State
Other Statistics
Points per Game19.7
Points Against25.5
Opponent Record53-77
Average Opponent Rank198.5
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
67Troy102
121Appalachian St842
138Arkansas St745
168New Mexico St664
175Louisiana-Lafayette563
179Georgia St654
192Louisiana-Monroe4810
197Idaho488
215South Alabama489
245Coastal Carolina391
292Georgia Southern11011
308Texas St-San Marcos21011
Georgia St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716700
1Sep 42230156
2Sep 10230017
3Sep 172050225
4Sep 241801225
5Oct 12271247
6Oct 8232225
7Oct 151683264
8Oct 221553313
9Oct 291334322
10Nov 5134531
11Nov 12131633
12Nov 191186313
13Nov 261496431
14Dec 31836534
15Dec 11179654
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Tennessee St (6-5)L 10-17
Sat Sep 16(11) Penn State (10-2)L 0-56
Sat Sep 23 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 28-0
Sat Oct 7 Coastal Carolina (3-9)W 27-21
Sat Oct 14 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)W 47-37
Sat Oct 21 Troy (10-2)L 10-34
Thu Oct 26 South Alabama (4-8)W 21-13
Sat Nov 4 Georgia Southern (1-10)W 21-17
Sat Nov 11 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 33-30
Sat Nov 25 Appalachian St (8-4)L 10-31
Sat Dec 2 Idaho (4-8)L 10-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.