Share |

Team Summary

68

Glenville St

Pioneers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 68 D+
Power 71 C-
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 70 C-
Schedule (Current) 69 D+
Schedule (Future) 69 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall134 (543)
Power123 (431)
Offensive106 (406)
Defensive124 (451)
Schedule (Current)132 (474)
Schedule (Future)132 (474)
Records
Overall4-7 (36.4%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#492 Urbana
Worst Loss#509 Virginia-Wise
Largest MOV20 points, #492 Urbana
Largest MOD25 points, #329 Notre Dame OH
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.9
Points Against29.3
Opponent Record58-61
Average Opponent Rank465.5
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain East
RankTeamWLChange
244Shepherd1011
329Notre Dame OH831
349Fairmont St831
446West Virginia St651
459WV Wesleyan561
492Urbana561
501Charleston WV46
509Virginia-Wise464
543Glenville St47
549West Liberty38
613Concord292
Glenville St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1737300
1Sep 44290156
2Sep 104710242
3Sep 174870316
4Sep 244331354
5Oct 15311498
6Oct 84842447
7Oct 154703414
8Oct 225023532
9Oct 294114591
10Nov 54534642
11Nov 124924739
12Nov 195344742
13Nov 26537473
14Dec 3540473
15Dec 1154047
16Dec 17542472
17Jan 2543471
18Jan 954347
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Virginia-Wise (4-6)L 29-41
Sat Sep 9 Notre Dame OH (8-3)L 10-35
Sat Sep 16 Shepherd (10-1)L 34-42
Sat Sep 23 Alderson Broaddus (3-8)W 47-42
Sat Sep 30 West Virginia St (6-5)L 28-34
Sat Oct 7 Concord (2-9)W 48-28
Sat Oct 14 West Liberty (3-8)W 17-13
Sat Oct 21 Fairmont St (8-3)L 15-18
Sat Oct 28 Urbana (5-6)W 34-14
Sat Nov 4 WV Wesleyan (5-6)L 20-27
Sat Nov 11 Charleston WV (4-6)L 14-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.