Share |

Team Summary

95

Grand Valley St

Lakers

Next game: vs Indianapolis, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall17 (177)
Power2 (140)
Offensive3 (135)
Defensive4 (153)
Schedule (Current)36 (266)
Schedule (Future)36 (266)
2017-2018 Records
Overall8-3 (72.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#236 Northwood
Worst Loss#169 Indianapolis
Largest MOV49 points, #236 Northwood
Largest MOD4 points, #169 Indianapolis
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game37.4
Points Against13
Opponent Record67-58
Average Opponent Rank296.3
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLIAC (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
103Ferris St1121
108Ashland1121
181Grand Valley St83
236Northwood741
282Tiffin65
299Wayne St MI56
337Saginaw Valley St561
358Michigan Tech471
479Northern Michigan192
493Davenport1101
Grand Valley St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 179500
1Sep 41560161
2Sep 10154112
3Sep 171402114
4Sep 241203120
5Oct 1121411
6Oct 8123512
7Oct 151366113
8Oct 222116275
9Oct 29206725
10Nov 5208732
11Nov 121768332
12Nov 19172834
13Nov 26180838
14Dec 31668314
15Dec 111818315
16Dec 17180831
17Jan 2181831
18Jan 918183
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Indianapolis (11-1)L 20-24
Sat Sep 9 Davenport (1-10)W 48-0
Sat Sep 16 Michigan Tech (4-7)W 42-7
Sat Sep 23 Northwood (7-4)W 49-0
Sat Sep 30 Saginaw Valley St (5-6)W 34-6
Sat Oct 7 Wayne St MI (5-6)W 45-27
Sat Oct 14 Truman St (5-6)W 42-7
Sat Oct 21 Ferris St (11-2)L 27-28
Sat Oct 28 Northern Michigan (1-9)W 28-3
Sat Nov 4 Ashland (11-2)L 31-34
Sat Nov 11 Tiffin (6-5)W 45-7

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.