Share |

Team Summary

63

Hawai`i

Warriors

Next game: at Colorado St, Sat Aug 25

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 63 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall121 (181)
Power120 (147)
Offensive114 (140)
Defensive115 (162)
Schedule (Current)94 (94)
Schedule (Future)94 (94)
2017-2018 Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#173 Massachusetts
Worst Loss#174 Nevada
Largest MOV23 points, #185 Western Carolina
Largest MOD38 points, #140 Utah St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game22.8
Points Against33.9
Opponent Record72-81
Average Opponent Rank134.3
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
42Fresno St104
45San Diego St1031
163UNLV57
174Nevada391
214Hawai`i39
241San Jose St2111
Hawai`i Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1711000
1Sep 4862024
2Sep 1094218
3Sep 171082114
4Sep 241362228
5Oct 11642328
6Oct 826424100
7Oct 152432421
8Oct 221683475
9Oct 29169351
10Nov 51893620
11Nov 12191372
12Nov 19192381
13Nov 262123920
14Dec 3221399
15Dec 11213398
16Dec 17216393
17Jan 2214392
18Jan 921439
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 26 Massachusetts (4-8)W 38-35
Sat Sep 2 Western Carolina (7-5)W 41-18
Sat Sep 9 UCLA (6-7)L 23-56
Sat Sep 23 Wyoming (8-5)L 21-28
Sat Sep 30 Colorado St (7-6)L 21-51
Sat Oct 7 Nevada (3-9)L 21-35
Sat Oct 14 San Jose St (2-11)W 37-26
Sat Oct 28 San Diego St (10-3)L 7-28
Sat Nov 4 UNLV (5-7)L 23-31
Sat Nov 11 Fresno St (10-4)L 21-31
Sat Nov 18 Utah St (6-7)L 0-38
Sat Nov 25 Brigham Young (4-9)L 20-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.