Share |

Team Summary

89

Humboldt St

Lumberjacks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 92 A-
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall42 (247)
Power33 (235)
Offensive3 (128)
Defensive93 (369)
Schedule (Current)113 (394)
Schedule (Future)113 (394)
Records
Overall8-2 (80%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#302 Azusa Pacific
Worst Loss#156 Central Washington
Largest MOV58 points, #614 Simon Fraser
Largest MOD28 points, #156 Central Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game45.1
Points Against28.2
Opponent Record49-61
Average Opponent Rank425.3
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Great Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
156Central Washington111
247Humboldt St82
302Azusa Pacific74
434Western Oregon38
614Simon Fraser0102
Humboldt St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1725100
1Sep 4260009
2Sep 101871073
3Sep 17192205
4Sep 241643028
5Oct 11154049
6Oct 81584143
7Oct 15154514
8Oct 221966142
9Oct 292257129
10Nov 52438118
11Nov 1224382
12Nov 19241822
13Nov 262598218
14Dec 32818222
15Dec 112518230
16Dec 17248823
17Jan 2247821
18Jan 924782
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 9 Azusa Pacific (7-4)W 30-19
Sat Sep 16 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 72-14
Sat Sep 23 Western Oregon (3-8)W 49-48
Sat Sep 30 Chadron St (6-5)W 56-13
Sat Oct 7 Central Washington (11-1)L 27-55
Sat Oct 14 Azusa Pacific (7-4)W 52-49
Sat Oct 21 Western Oregon (3-8)W 42-32
Sat Oct 28 Simon Fraser (0-10)W 47-7
Sat Nov 4 Western St CO (1-10)W 48-3
Sat Nov 11 Central Washington (11-1)L 28-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.