Share |

Team Summary

64

Humboldt St

Lumberjacks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 64 D
Power 66 D
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall149 (601)
Power142 (505)
Offensive135 (502)
Defensive134 (502)
Schedule (Current)118 (445)
Schedule (Future)118 (445)
Records
Overall2-8 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#677 Simon Fraser
Worst Loss#547 Texas-Permian Basin
Largest MOV7 points, #677 Simon Fraser
Largest MOD49 points, #356 Central Washington
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.8
Points Against38
Opponent Record54-55
Average Opponent Rank448.8
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Great Northwest
RankTeamWLChange
334Azusa Pacific841
356Central Washington833
482Western Oregon56
601Humboldt St281
677Simon Fraser192
Humboldt St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3021400
1Sep 32380124
2Sep 9242014
3Sep 162980256
4Sep 2340003102
5Sep 3052404124
6Oct 85461422
7Oct 146361590
8Oct 216131623
9Oct 285881725
10Nov 4593185
11Nov 115752818
12Nov 18584289
13Nov 25593289
14Dec 2598285
15Dec 9603285
16Dec 16602281
17Jan 8601281
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Midwestern St (8-2)L 12-55
Sat Sep 15 Central Washington (8-3)L 0-49
Sat Sep 22 Western Oregon (5-6)L 13-38
Sat Sep 29 Azusa Pacific (8-4)L 21-37
Sat Oct 6 Simon Fraser (1-9)W 23-16
Sat Oct 13 Texas-Permian Basin (2-9)L 21-42
Sat Oct 20 Western Oregon (5-6)L 24-45
Sat Oct 27 Central Washington (8-3)L 24-62
Sat Nov 3 Azusa Pacific (8-4)L 17-20
Sat Nov 10 Simon Fraser (1-9)W 23-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.