Share |

Team Summary

80

Indiana

Hoosiers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 80 C+
Power 83 B-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 81 B-
Schedule (Current) 94 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall64 (68)
Power53 (54)
Offensive43 (47)
Defensive62 (63)
Schedule (Current)18 (18)
Schedule (Future)24 (24)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-7 (22.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#61 Virginia
Worst Loss#58 Minnesota
Largest MOV28 points, #144 Ball St
Largest MOD26 points, #35 Iowa
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.4
Points Against29.9
Opponent Record83-62
Average Opponent Rank61.9
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten East Division
RankTeamWLChange
5Ohio State121
7Michigan102
15Penn State931
38Michigan St75
68Indiana574
70Maryland573
164Rutgers1117
Indiana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 306300
1Sep 3531010
2Sep 9392014
3Sep 16233016
4Sep 23423119
5Sep 3041411
6Oct 8574216
7Oct 1451436
8Oct 21704419
9Oct 28814511
10Nov 485454
11Nov 11635522
12Nov 1860563
13Nov 25715711
14Dec 273572
15Dec 972571
16Dec 1668574
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Florida Int'l (8-4)W 38-28
Sat Sep 8 Virginia (7-5)W 20-16
Sat Sep 15 Ball St (4-8)W 38-10
Sat Sep 22 Michigan St (7-5)L 21-35
Sat Sep 29 Rutgers (1-11)W 24-17
Sat Oct 6(5) Ohio State (12-1)L 26-49
Sat Oct 13 Iowa (8-4)L 16-42
Sat Oct 20(15) Penn State (9-3)L 28-33
Fri Oct 26 Minnesota (6-6)L 31-38
Sat Nov 10 Maryland (5-7)W 34-32
Sat Nov 17(7) Michigan (10-2)L 20-31
Sat Nov 24 Purdue (6-6)L 21-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.