Share |

Team Summary

95

Indianapolis

Greyhounds

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 95 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 93 A-
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall19 (169)
Power21 (206)
Offensive25 (192)
Defensive25 (228)
Schedule (Current)84 (347)
Schedule (Future)84 (347)
Records
Overall11-1 (91.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#181 Grand Valley St
Worst Loss#111 Harding
Largest MOV55 points, #578 Quincy
Largest MOD3 points, #111 Harding
Other Statistics
Points per Game38.2
Points Against18.6
Opponent Record69-65
Average Opponent Rank383.3
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLVC
RankTeamWLChange
169Indianapolis1112
341Missouri S&T74
373McKendree741
395Truman St562
417SW Baptist55
564William Jewell291
578Quincy38
649Lincoln MO19
Indianapolis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1731000
1Sep 42411069
2Sep 101832058
3Sep 171463037
4Sep 241104036
5Oct 1915019
6Oct 8706021
7Oct 151047034
8Oct 221678063
9Oct 29175908
10Nov 516210013
11Nov 1214311019
12Nov 1916911126
13Nov 261631116
14Dec 31561117
15Dec 1117111115
16Dec 171701111
17Jan 21671113
18Jan 91691112
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Grand Valley St (8-3)W 24-20
Sat Sep 9 Wayne St MI (5-6)W 31-28
Sat Sep 16 SW Baptist (5-5)W 45-17
Sat Sep 23 Hillsdale (7-4)W 45-38
Sat Sep 30 Truman St (5-6)W 34-19
Sat Oct 7 McKendree (7-4)W 28-10
Sat Oct 14 Quincy (3-8)W 55-0
Sat Oct 21 Lincoln MO (1-9)W 45-0
Sat Oct 28 William Jewell (2-9)W 42-3
Sat Nov 4 Missouri S&T (7-4)W 43-34
Sat Nov 11 Notre Dame OH (8-3)W 42-27
Sat Nov 18 Harding (11-4)L 24-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.