Share |

Team Summary

68

Kansas

Jayhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 77 C+
Offensive 75 C
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall104 (124)
Power73 (77)
Offensive81 (87)
Defensive66 (68)
Schedule (Current)59 (59)
Schedule (Future)62 (62)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#57 TCU
Worst Loss#118 Nicholls St
Largest MOV41 points, #164 Rutgers
Largest MOD32 points, #88 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.8
Points Against30
Opponent Record76-70
Average Opponent Rank79.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Oklahoma121
27West Virginia83
28Texas942
36Iowa St84
57TCU66
65Oklahoma St661
66Baylor661
82Kansas St572
88Texas Tech574
124Kansas391
Kansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3016200
1Sep 32000138
2Sep 91621138
3Sep 161362126
4Sep 231502214
5Sep 301672317
6Oct 81872420
7Oct 14181246
8Oct 211532528
9Oct 281093544
10Nov 4111362
11Nov 111213710
12Nov 18120381
13Nov 25121391
14Dec 2126395
15Dec 9125391
16Dec 16124391
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Nicholls St (9-4)L 23-26
Sat Sep 8 Central Michigan (1-11)W 31-7
Sat Sep 15 Rutgers (1-11)W 55-14
Sat Sep 22 Baylor (6-6)L 7-26
Sat Sep 29 Oklahoma St (6-6)L 28-48
Sat Oct 6 West Virginia (8-3)L 22-38
Sat Oct 20 Texas Tech (5-7)L 16-48
Sat Oct 27 TCU (6-6)W 27-26
Sat Nov 3 Iowa St (8-4)L 3-27
Sat Nov 10 Kansas St (5-7)L 17-21
Sat Nov 17(6) Oklahoma (12-1)L 40-55
Fri Nov 23 Texas (9-4)L 17-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.