Share |

Team Summary

63

Kansas

Jayhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 63 D-
Power 66 D
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall120 (210)
Power109 (135)
Offensive102 (121)
Defensive112 (155)
Schedule (Current)59 (59)
Schedule (Future)61 (61)
Records
Overall1-11 (8.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-10 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-1 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#344 SE Missouri St
Worst Loss#194 Baylor
Largest MOV22 points, #344 SE Missouri St
Largest MOD46 points, #61 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game18.7
Points Against43.4
Opponent Record84-61
Average Opponent Rank84.8
Long StreakL 11
Current StreakL 11

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Oklahoma121
20TCU1031
29Oklahoma St93
45Iowa St751
50West Virginia751
54Kansas St751
60Texas661
61Texas Tech661
194Baylor1119
210Kansas1114
Kansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1712100
1Sep 41111010
2Sep 101461135
3Sep 172021256
4Sep 242271325
5Oct 12841357
6Oct 83491465
7Oct 153011548
8Oct 2218416117
9Oct 291961712
10Nov 52311835
11Nov 12227194
12Nov 1921111016
13Nov 262081113
14Dec 32141116
15Dec 112101114
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 SE Missouri St (3-8)W 38-16
Sat Sep 9 Central Michigan (8-4)L 27-45
Sat Sep 16 Ohio U. (8-4)L 30-42
Sat Sep 23 West Virginia (7-5)L 34-56
Sat Oct 7 Texas Tech (6-6)L 19-65
Sat Oct 14 Iowa St (7-5)L 0-45
Sat Oct 21(20) TCU (10-3)L 0-43
Sat Oct 28 Kansas St (7-5)L 20-30
Sat Nov 4 Baylor (1-11)L 9-38
Sat Nov 11 Texas (6-6)L 27-42
Sat Nov 18(6) Oklahoma (12-1)L 3-41
Sat Nov 25 Oklahoma St (9-3)L 17-58

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.