Share |

Team Summary

81

Kansas St

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 81 B-
Power 83 B-
Offensive 73 C-
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall62 (66)
Power55 (56)
Offensive87 (94)
Defensive29 (30)
Schedule (Current)32 (32)
Schedule (Future)32 (32)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#43 Oklahoma St
Worst Loss#49 Baylor
Largest MOV24 points, #169 Texas-San Antonio
Largest MOD37 points, #5 Oklahoma
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.5
Points Against25.4
Opponent Record82-70
Average Opponent Rank62.8
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Oklahoma1221
14Texas10414
24West Virginia843
33Iowa St853
41TCU7616
43Oklahoma St7622
49Baylor7617
66Kansas St5716
73Texas Tech5715
118Kansas396
Kansas St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303900
1Sep 337102
2Sep 9531116
3Sep 1654211
4Sep 23702216
5Sep 30882318
6Oct 81132425
7Oct 14783435
8Oct 2187349
9Oct 2890353
10Nov 494364
11Nov 1186468
12Nov 18725614
13Nov 2579577
14Dec 283574
15Dec 980573
16Dec 1682572
17Jan 8665716
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 South Dakota (4-7)W 27-24
Sat Sep 8(25) Mississippi St (8-5)L 10-31
Sat Sep 15 Texas-San Antonio (3-9)W 41-17
Sat Sep 22(24) West Virginia (8-4)L 6-35
Sat Sep 29(14) Texas (10-4)L 14-19
Sat Oct 6 Baylor (7-6)L 34-37
Sat Oct 13 Oklahoma St (7-6)W 31-12
Sat Oct 27(5) Oklahoma (12-2)L 14-51
Sat Nov 3 TCU (7-6)L 13-14
Sat Nov 10 Kansas (3-9)W 21-17
Sat Nov 17 Texas Tech (5-7)W 21-6
Sat Nov 24 Iowa St (8-5)L 38-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.