Share |

Team Summary

92

LSU

Tigers

Next game: vs Notre Dame, Mon Jan 1

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 88 B+
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 85 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall23 (24)
Power36 (36)
Offensive61 (64)
Defensive23 (23)
Schedule (Current)54 (54)
Schedule (Future)46 (46)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 251-1 (50%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#12 Auburn
Worst Loss#67 Troy
Largest MOV35 points, #238 Chattanooga
Largest MOD30 points, #30 Mississippi St
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.1
Points Against18.8
Opponent Record75-69
Average Opponent Rank81.1
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
7Alabama1111
12Auburn103
24LSU932
30Mississippi St84
43Texas A&M752
66Mississippi66
95Arkansas485
LSU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171300
1Sep 47106
2Sep 1011204
3Sep 17332122
4Sep 2437314
5Oct 1843247
6Oct 8574227
7Oct 15425215
8Oct 22286214
9Oct 2932624
10Nov 531631
11Nov 1226735
12Nov 1925831
13Nov 2622933
14Dec 32293
15Dec 1124932
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Brigham Young (4-9)W 27-0
Sat Sep 9 Chattanooga (3-8)W 45-10
Sat Sep 16 Mississippi St (8-4)L 7-37
Sat Sep 23 Syracuse (4-8)W 35-26
Sat Sep 30 Troy (10-2)L 21-24
Sat Oct 7 Florida (4-7)W 17-16
Sat Oct 14(12) Auburn (10-3)W 27-23
Sat Oct 21 Mississippi (6-6)W 40-24
Sat Nov 4(7) Alabama (11-1)L 10-24
Sat Nov 11 Arkansas (4-8)W 33-10
Sat Nov 18 Tennessee (4-8)W 30-10
Sat Nov 25 Texas A&M (7-5)W 45-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.