Share |

Team Summary

96

Lenoir-Rhyne

Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 96 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall13 (201)
Power15 (237)
Offensive7 (194)
Defensive46 (293)
Schedule (Current)44 (315)
Schedule (Future)44 (315)
Records
Overall12-2 (85.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#233 Florida Tech
Worst Loss#245 West Alabama
Largest MOV48 points, #596 UNC-Pembroke
Largest MOD40 points, #101 Valdosta St
Other Statistics
Points per Game41
Points Against23.2
Opponent Record81-76
Average Opponent Rank363.4
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

South Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
201Lenoir-Rhyne1224
282Wingate941
335Carson-Newman742
372Tusculum55
390Newberry561
406Mars Hill462
423Catawba471
580Limestone0101
Lenoir-Rhyne Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3045300
1Sep 34630110
2Sep 93771186
3Sep 163582119
4Sep 232853173
5Sep 302184167
6Oct 81675151
7Oct 14165612
8Oct 212267161
9Oct 282158111
10Nov 4210915
11Nov 1122310113
12Nov 1821111112
13Nov 2519612115
14Dec 221212216
15Dec 92081224
16Dec 1619712211
17Jan 82011224
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 West Alabama (8-4)L 32-36
Sat Sep 8 North Greenville (4-6)W 51-24
Thu Sep 13 Mars Hill (4-6)W 59-27
Sat Sep 22 Wingate (9-4)W 31-24
Sat Sep 29 Tusculum (5-5)W 35-10
Sat Oct 6 Newberry (5-6)W 34-21
Sat Oct 13 Limestone (0-10)W 63-17
Sat Oct 20 Fort Valley St (2-8)W 30-22
Sat Oct 27 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 51-3
Sat Nov 3 Carson-Newman (7-4)W 40-21
Sat Nov 10 Catawba (4-7)W 63-21
Sat Nov 17 Florida Tech (8-4)W 43-21
Sat Nov 24 Wingate (9-4)W 21-17
Sat Dec 1 Valdosta St (14-0)L 21-61

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.