Share |

Team Summary

69

Liberty

Flames

Next game: vs New Mexico St, Sat Nov 24

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 69 D+
Power 64 D
Offensive 76 C
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall100 (114)
Power116 (132)
Offensive77 (84)
Defensive126 (187)
Schedule (Current)86 (86)
Schedule (Future)118 (119)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#43 Troy
Worst Loss#170 New Mexico St
Largest MOV42 points, #150 Old Dominion
Largest MOD53 points, #32 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.9
Points Against40.4
Opponent Record60-51
Average Opponent Rank95.9
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

FBS Independents
RankTeamWLChange
1Notre Dame1101
24Army921
63Brigham Young656
114Liberty461
121Massachusetts483
170New Mexico St381
Liberty Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3020300
1Sep 31641039
2Sep 91891125
3Sep 16188111
4Sep 231781210
5Sep 301282250
6Oct 81892361
7Oct 141143375
8Oct 21884326
9Oct 2894436
10Nov 41054411
11Nov 11113458
12Nov 18114461
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Old Dominion (4-7)W 52-10
Sat Sep 8(24) Army (9-2)L 14-38
Sat Sep 22 North Texas (8-3)L 7-47
Sat Sep 29 New Mexico (3-8)W 52-43
Sat Oct 6 New Mexico St (3-8)L 41-49
Sat Oct 13 Troy (9-2)W 22-16
Sat Oct 20 Idaho St (6-5)W 48-41
Sat Nov 3 Massachusetts (4-8)L 59-62
Sat Nov 10 Virginia (7-4)L 24-45
Sat Nov 17 Auburn (7-4)L 0-53

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.