Share |

Team Summary

62

Liberty

Flames

Next game: vs Old Dominion, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall124 (203)
Power126 (187)
Offensive121 (151)
Defensive130 (232)
Schedule (Current)115 (117)
Schedule (Future)115 (117)
2017-2018 Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#183 Baylor
Worst Loss#300 St Francis PA
Largest MOV41 points, #441 Morehead St
Largest MOD21 points, #105 Jacksonville St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game32.5
Points Against30.4
Opponent Record59-68
Average Opponent Rank245.1
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
86Kennesaw St1221
144Monmouth NJ931
187Charleston Southern651
211Liberty65
269Presbyterian471
381Gardner-Webb1101
Liberty Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1716000
1Sep 41171043
2Sep 10112205
3Sep 17106306
4Sep 241223116
5Oct 12043282
6Oct 82823278
7Oct 153233341
8Oct 222613462
9Oct 292374424
10Nov 51925445
11Nov 12190642
12Nov 192066516
13Nov 26213657
14Dec 321365
15Dec 11212651
16Dec 17214652
17Jan 2211653
18Jan 921165
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Baylor (1-11)W 48-45
Sat Sep 9 Morehead St (4-7)W 58-17
Sat Sep 16 Indiana St (0-11)W 42-41
Sat Sep 23 Jacksonville St (10-2)L 10-31
Sat Sep 30 St Francis PA (5-6)L 7-13
Sat Oct 14 Kennesaw St (12-2)L 28-42
Sat Oct 21 Monmouth NJ (9-3)L 39-56
Sat Oct 28 Gardner-Webb (1-10)W 33-17
Sat Nov 4 Duquesne (7-4)W 27-24
Sat Nov 11 Presbyterian (4-7)W 47-28
Sat Nov 18 Charleston Southern (6-5)L 19-20

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.