Share |

Team Summary

60

Lincoln PA

Lions

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 60 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall169 (715)
Power169 (716)
Offensive164 (635)
Defensive169 (738)
Schedule (Current)150 (532)
Schedule (Future)150 (532)
Records
Overall0-10 (0%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best WinNone
Worst Loss#649 Lincoln MO
Largest MOVNone
Largest MOD72 points, #314 Bowie St
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.2
Points Against61.5
Opponent Record49-55
Average Opponent Rank491.5
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Northern Division
RankTeamWLChange
255Virginia St1012
314Bowie St92
391Virginia Union641
516Chowan462
587Elizabeth City St46
715Lincoln PA010
Lincoln PA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1763000
1Sep 46510121
2Sep 106860235
3Sep 176990313
4Sep 247220423
5Oct 17330511
6Oct 8736063
7Oct 15739073
8Oct 227190820
9Oct 297060913
10Nov 57080102
11Nov 127040104
12Nov 197130109
13Nov 267180105
14Dec 37110107
15Dec 117140103
16Dec 177210107
17Jan 27150106
18Jan 9715010
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Cheyney (1-10)L 28-56
Sat Sep 9 Lincoln MO (1-9)L 19-49
Sat Sep 16 Alderson Broaddus (3-8)L 10-48
Sat Sep 23 St Augustine's (5-5)L 9-81
Sat Sep 30 Winston-Salem St (6-4)L 0-48
Sat Oct 7 Virginia Union (6-4)L 23-45
Sat Oct 14 Elizabeth City St (4-6)L 18-56
Sat Oct 21 Virginia St (10-1)L 21-73
Sat Oct 28 Bowie St (9-2)L 14-86
Sat Nov 4 Chowan (4-6)L 30-73

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.