Share |

Team Summary

61

Lincoln PA

Lions

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 60 D-
Offensive 60 D-
Defensive 60 D-
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall163 (671)
Power167 (707)
Offensive167 (700)
Defensive167 (699)
Schedule (Current)132 (480)
Schedule (Future)132 (480)
Records
Overall1-9 (10%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#673 Elizabeth City St
Worst Loss#631 Livingstone
Largest MOV1 points, #673 Elizabeth City St
Largest MOD90 points, #362 Virginia Union
Other Statistics
Points per Game8.9
Points Against46.6
Opponent Record50-50
Average Opponent Rank464.4
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Northern Division
RankTeamWLChange
283Bowie St103
362Virginia Union821
371Chowan641
495Virginia St452
671Lincoln PA191
673Elizabeth City St171
Lincoln PA Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3069400
1Sep 3701017
2Sep 9698023
3Sep 16703035
4Sep 237160413
5Sep 307310515
6Oct 87410610
7Oct 147171624
8Oct 216781739
9Oct 286671811
10Nov 46771910
11Nov 11676191
12Nov 18670196
13Nov 25675195
14Dec 2676191
15Dec 9675191
16Dec 16670195
17Jan 8671191
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Fayetteville St (6-3)L 0-32
Fri Sep 7 Central Conn St (6-5)L 0-55
Sat Sep 15 Clarion (4-7)L 7-44
Sat Sep 22 Livingstone (3-6)L 0-30
Sat Sep 29 Johnson C. Smith (2-8)L 13-50
Sat Oct 6 Virginia Union (8-2)L 0-90
Sat Oct 13 Elizabeth City St (1-7)W 21-20
Sat Oct 20 Virginia St (4-5)L 7-54
Sat Oct 27 Bowie St (10-3)L 14-35
Sat Nov 3 Chowan (6-4)L 27-56

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.