Share |

Team Summary

61

Livingstone

Blue Bears

Next game: at Pikeville, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 61 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall166 (684)
Power166 (625)
Offensive162 (616)
Defensive162 (609)
Schedule (Current)167 (614)
Schedule (Future)167 (614)
2017-2018 Records
Overall0-10 (0%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best WinNone
Worst Loss#663 Kentucky Wesleyan
Largest MOVNone
Largest MOD59 points, #260 Hampton
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game15.5
Points Against36.3
Opponent Record51-51
Average Opponent Rank477.7
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

CIAA Southern Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
453Fayetteville St651
485Winston-Salem St641
500St Augustine's551
607Shaw371
632Johnson C. Smith28
709Livingstone0101
Livingstone Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1759700
1Sep 46260129
2Sep 106650239
3Sep 17671036
4Sep 246970426
5Oct 1702055
6Oct 87250623
7Oct 15720075
8Oct 226930827
9Oct 29690093
10Nov 570001010
11Nov 127010101
12Nov 197050104
13Nov 267140109
14Dec 37060108
15Dec 117050101
16Dec 177110106
17Jan 27080103
18Jan 97090101
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Benedict (7-2)L 15-28
Sat Sep 9 Kentucky Wesleyan (2-8)L 13-33
Sat Sep 16 Hampton (6-5)L 0-59
Sat Sep 23 Chowan (4-6)L 12-25
Sat Sep 30 Virginia St (10-1)L 18-56
Sat Oct 7 St Augustine's (5-5)L 29-30
Sat Oct 14 Shaw (3-7)L 14-35
Sat Oct 21 Winston-Salem St (6-4)L 14-42
Sat Oct 28 Fayetteville St (6-5)L 26-28
Sat Nov 4 Johnson C. Smith (2-8)L 14-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.