Share |

Team Summary

71

Louisiana Tech

Bulldogs

Next game: Hawai`i, Sat Dec 22

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 71 C-
Power 68 D+
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 73 C-
Schedule (Current) 62 D-
Schedule (Future) 62 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall94 (107)
Power102 (113)
Offensive114 (136)
Defensive87 (97)
Schedule (Current)123 (126)
Schedule (Future)123 (125)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#97 North Texas
Worst Loss#178 Western Kentucky
Largest MOV37 points, #201 Southern U.
Largest MOD42 points, #22 Mississippi St
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.2
Points Against23.8
Opponent Record66-79
Average Opponent Rank136
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division
RankTeamWLChange
60Alabama-Birmingham103
97North Texas943
107Louisiana Tech751
114Southern Miss654
186Texas-San Antonio392
221Rice2112
270UTEP1112
Louisiana Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 308500
1Sep 3741011
2Sep 97420
3Sep 1668206
4Sep 2361217
5Sep 30323129
6Oct 8713239
7Oct 14534218
8Oct 21675214
9Oct 28576210
10Nov 460633
11Nov 1164734
12Nov 18937429
13Nov 25102759
14Dec 2107755
15Dec 9106751
16Dec 16107751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 South Alabama (3-9)W 30-26
Sat Sep 8 Southern U. (7-4)W 54-17
Sat Sep 22(12) LSU (9-3)L 21-38
Sat Sep 29 North Texas (9-4)W 29-27
Sat Oct 6 Alabama-Birmingham (10-3)L 7-28
Sat Oct 13 Texas-San Antonio (3-9)W 31-3
Sat Oct 20 UTEP (1-11)W 31-24
Fri Oct 26 Florida Atlantic (5-7)W 21-13
Sat Nov 3(22) Mississippi St (8-4)L 3-45
Sat Nov 10 Rice (2-11)W 28-13
Sat Nov 17 Southern Miss (6-5)L 20-21
Sat Nov 24 Western Kentucky (3-9)L 15-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.