Share |

Team Summary

73

Louisiana-Lafayette

Ragin' Cajuns

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 73 C-
Power 70 D+
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 72 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall87 (95)
Power97 (106)
Offensive60 (64)
Defensive114 (146)
Schedule (Current)87 (87)
Schedule (Future)89 (89)
Records
Overall7-7 (50%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-6 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#64 Arkansas St
Worst Loss#108 Coastal Carolina
Largest MOV32 points, #274 Grambling St
Largest MOD46 points, #22 Mississippi St
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.9
Points Against34.2
Opponent Record95-76
Average Opponent Rank103.2
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
26Appalachian St1123
43Georgia Southern1036
50Troy933
64Arkansas St84
95Louisiana-Lafayette7712
102Louisiana-Monroe66
108Coastal Carolina571
155South Alabama392
161Georgia St2103
203Texas St-San Marcos391
Louisiana-Lafayette Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3016600
1Sep 31311035
2Sep 91471016
3Sep 16142115
4Sep 231741232
5Sep 302011327
6Oct 81692332
7Oct 141343335
8Oct 211243410
9Oct 281004424
10Nov 498452
11Nov 1192556
12Nov 1896654
13Nov 25767520
14Dec 282766
15Dec 983761
16Dec 16957712
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Grambling St (6-5)W 49-17
Sat Sep 15(22) Mississippi St (8-4)L 10-56
Sat Sep 22 Coastal Carolina (5-7)L 28-30
Sat Sep 29(1) Alabama (13-0)L 14-56
Sat Oct 6 Texas St-San Marcos (3-9)W 42-27
Sat Oct 13 New Mexico St (3-9)W 66-38
Sat Oct 20 Appalachian St (11-2)L 17-27
Sat Oct 27 Arkansas St (8-4)W 47-43
Sat Nov 3 Troy (9-3)L 16-26
Sat Nov 10 Georgia St (2-10)W 36-22
Sat Nov 17 South Alabama (3-9)W 48-38
Sat Nov 24 Louisiana-Monroe (6-6)W 31-28
Sat Dec 1 Appalachian St (11-2)L 19-30
Sat Dec 15 Tulane (7-6)L 24-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.