Share |

Team Summary

66

Louisiana-Lafayette

Ragin' Cajuns

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 66 D
Power 62 D-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall110 (175)
Power123 (183)
Offensive103 (124)
Defensive128 (255)
Schedule (Current)119 (131)
Schedule (Future)120 (132)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#168 New Mexico St
Worst Loss#192 Louisiana-Monroe
Largest MOV17 points, #308 Texas St-San Marcos
Largest MOD49 points, #121 Appalachian St
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.5
Points Against40.5
Opponent Record56-74
Average Opponent Rank164.8
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
67Troy102
121Appalachian St842
138Arkansas St745
168New Mexico St664
175Louisiana-Lafayette563
179Georgia St654
192Louisiana-Monroe4810
197Idaho488
215South Alabama489
245Coastal Carolina391
292Georgia Southern11011
308Texas St-San Marcos21011
Louisiana-Lafayette Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1712700
1Sep 41131014
2Sep 101411128
3Sep 171711230
4Sep 242361365
5Oct 12481312
6Oct 82082340
7Oct 151803328
8Oct 221923412
9Oct 29184348
10Nov 51584426
11Nov 121694511
12Nov 191515518
13Nov 26158557
14Dec 31785620
15Dec 11175563
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 SE Louisiana (6-5)W 51-48
Sat Sep 9 Tulsa (2-10)L 42-66
Sat Sep 16 Texas A&M (7-5)L 21-45
Sat Sep 23 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)L 50-56
Sat Oct 7 Idaho (4-8)W 21-16
Thu Oct 12 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 24-7
Thu Oct 19 Arkansas St (7-4)L 3-47
Sat Nov 4 South Alabama (4-8)W 19-14
Sat Nov 11 Mississippi (6-6)L 22-50
Sat Nov 18 New Mexico St (6-6)W 47-34
Sat Dec 2 Appalachian St (8-4)L 14-63

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.