Share |

Team Summary

62

Louisiana-Monroe

Warhawks

Next game: at Memphis, Thu Aug 31

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 62 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 74 C-
Schedule (Future) 74 C-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall123 (172)
Power126 (161)
Offensive119 (155)
Defensive125 (176)
Schedule (Current)83 (83)
Schedule (Future)83 (83)
2016-2017 Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#112 South Alabama
Worst Loss#109 Georgia Southern
Largest MOV17 points, #207 Southern U.
Largest MOD51 points, #23 Auburn
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game23.3
Points Against39.1
Opponent Record85-65
Average Opponent Rank97.9
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
36Appalachian St103
45Troy1033
55Idaho941
78Arkansas St852
98Louisiana-Lafayette661
109Georgia Southern57
112South Alabama671
132Louisiana-Monroe482
154New Mexico St391
170Georgia St391
214Texas St-San Marcos2102
Louisiana-Monroe Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1719700
1Sep 61701027
2Sep 11162118
3Sep 181801218
4Sep 25185125
5Oct 2193138
6Oct 102651472
7Oct 1614824117
8Oct 23151253
9Oct 30160269
10Nov 61303630
11Nov 131164614
12Nov 201264710
13Nov 27129473
14Dec 4138489
15Dec 11141483
16Dec 18132489
17Jan 1130482
18Jan 10132482
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 3 Southern U. (8-3)W 38-21
Sat Sep 10(6) Oklahoma (11-2)L 17-59
Sat Sep 17 Georgia Southern (5-7)L 21-23
Sat Oct 1(23) Auburn (8-5)L 7-58
Sat Oct 8 Idaho (9-4)L 31-34
Sat Oct 15 Texas St-San Marcos (2-10)W 40-34
Sat Oct 22 New Mexico (9-4)L 17-59
Sat Oct 29 Arkansas St (8-5)L 10-51
Sat Nov 5 South Alabama (6-7)W 42-35
Sat Nov 12 Georgia St (3-9)W 37-23
Sat Nov 19 Appalachian St (10-3)L 17-42
Sat Dec 3 Louisiana-Lafayette (6-6)L 3-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.