Share |

Team Summary

91

Louisville

Cardinals

Next game: at Mississippi St, Sat Dec 30

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 91 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 82 B-
Schedule (Future) 84 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall27 (28)
Power22 (22)
Offensive7 (7)
Defensive57 (61)
Schedule (Current)57 (57)
Schedule (Future)51 (51)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-4 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#38 Florida St
Worst Loss#33 Wake Forest
Largest MOV46 points, #72 Syracuse
Largest MOD26 points, #1 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game39
Points Against27.1
Opponent Record71-73
Average Opponent Rank81.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Clemson121
19North Carolina St84
25Boston College751
28Louisville841
33Wake Forest75
38Florida St66
72Syracuse484
Louisville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171700
1Sep 418101
2Sep 1013205
3Sep 1714211
4Sep 2417313
5Oct 1274110
6Oct 8424215
7Oct 15664324
8Oct 22435323
9Oct 29585415
10Nov 549549
11Nov 12396410
12Nov 1932747
13Nov 2627845
14Dec 32784
15Dec 1128841
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Purdue (6-6)W 35-28
Sat Sep 9 North Carolina (3-9)W 47-35
Sat Sep 16(1) Clemson (12-1)L 21-47
Sat Sep 23 Kent St (2-10)W 42-3
Sat Sep 30 Murray St (3-8)W 55-10
Thu Oct 5(19) North Carolina St (8-4)L 25-39
Sat Oct 14(25) Boston College (7-5)L 42-45
Sat Oct 21 Florida St (6-6)W 31-28
Sat Oct 28 Wake Forest (7-5)L 32-42
Sat Nov 11 Virginia (6-6)W 38-21
Sat Nov 18 Syracuse (4-8)W 56-10
Sat Nov 25 Kentucky (7-5)W 44-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.