Share |

Team Summary

80

Mars Hill

Lions

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 80 C+
Power 75 C
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall84 (406)
Power103 (409)
Offensive69 (350)
Defensive135 (507)
Schedule (Current)58 (334)
Schedule (Future)58 (334)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-6 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#390 Newberry
Worst Loss#450 Shaw
Largest MOV12 points, #596 UNC-Pembroke
Largest MOD37 points, #282 Wingate
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.3
Points Against36.4
Opponent Record57-55
Average Opponent Rank378.5
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

South Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
201Lenoir-Rhyne1224
282Wingate941
335Carson-Newman742
372Tusculum55
390Newberry561
406Mars Hill462
423Catawba471
580Limestone0101
Mars Hill Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3044000
1Sep 34760136
2Sep 95500274
3Sep 165810331
4Sep 234861395
5Sep 304532333
6Oct 85362483
7Oct 145212515
8Oct 214842637
9Oct 284482636
10Nov 4453365
11Nov 114204633
12Nov 184064614
13Nov 254264620
14Dec 2418468
15Dec 9415463
16Dec 164044611
17Jan 8406462
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 East Tennessee St (8-4)L 7-28
Sat Sep 8 Shaw (5-5)L 9-27
Thu Sep 13 Lenoir-Rhyne (12-2)L 27-59
Sat Sep 22 Catawba (4-7)W 39-33
Sat Sep 29 Limestone (0-10)W 51-41
Sat Oct 6 Tusculum (5-5)L 28-31
Sat Oct 13 Carson-Newman (7-4)L 27-49
Sat Oct 20 Wingate (9-4)L 21-58
Sat Nov 3 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 33-21
Sat Nov 10 Newberry (5-6)W 21-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.