Share |

Team Summary

81

McKendree

Bearcats

Next game: vs Northern Michigan, Sat Sep 1

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 81 B-
Power 86 B
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall79 (341)
Power59 (297)
Offensive71 (314)
Defensive49 (285)
Schedule (Current)126 (391)
Schedule (Future)126 (391)
2017-2018 Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#341 Missouri S&T
Worst Loss#493 Davenport
Largest MOV50 points, #597 Kentucky St
Largest MOD40 points, #279 Angelo St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game29.4
Points Against20.6
Opponent Record51-69
Average Opponent Rank440.4
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLVC (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
169Indianapolis1112
341Missouri S&T74
373McKendree741
395Truman St562
417SW Baptist55
564William Jewell291
578Quincy38
649Lincoln MO19
McKendree Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1729300
1Sep 43310138
2Sep 103081123
3Sep 172502158
4Sep 24249311
5Oct 11984151
6Oct 82244226
7Oct 1534943125
8Oct 223645315
9Oct 29363631
10Nov 53507313
11Nov 123777427
12Nov 193677410
13Nov 26372745
14Dec 337274
15Dec 11373741
16Dec 17374741
17Jan 2372742
18Jan 9373741
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Angelo St (6-5)L 2-42
Sat Sep 9 Kentucky St (3-8)W 50-0
Sat Sep 16 Hillsdale (7-4)W 24-21
Sat Sep 23 William Jewell (2-9)W 54-28
Sat Sep 30 SW Baptist (5-5)W 28-7
Sat Oct 7 Indianapolis (11-1)L 10-28
Sat Oct 14 Davenport (1-10)L 24-27
Sat Oct 21 Missouri S&T (7-4)W 39-31
Sat Oct 28 Lincoln MO (1-9)W 36-12
Sat Nov 4 Quincy (3-8)W 42-14
Sat Nov 11 Truman St (5-6)L 14-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.