Share |

Team Summary

94

Memphis

Tigers

Next game: vs Iowa St, Sat Dec 30

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 94 A
Power 90 A-
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 79 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall17 (17)
Power30 (30)
Offensive6 (6)
Defensive83 (98)
Schedule (Current)70 (70)
Schedule (Future)68 (68)
Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#41 UCLA
Worst Loss#3 Central Florida
Largest MOV57 points, #108 East Carolina
Largest MOD27 points, #3 Central Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game47.7
Points Against33.4
Opponent Record71-71
Average Opponent Rank91.9
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
17Memphis1021
47Houston744
58SMU752
59Navy6613
80Tulane574
163Tulsa2101
Memphis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 175400
1Sep 449105
2Sep 1058109
3Sep 17292029
4Sep 2428301
5Oct 133315
6Oct 831412
7Oct 15165115
8Oct 2212614
9Oct 2910712
10Nov 515815
11Nov 121581
12Nov 1914911
13Nov 26151011
14Dec 3161021
15Dec 11171021
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Louisiana-Monroe (4-8)W 37-29
Sat Sep 16 UCLA (6-6)W 48-45
Sat Sep 23 Southern Illinois (4-7)W 44-31
Sat Sep 30(3) Central Florida (12-0)L 13-40
Fri Oct 6 Connecticut (3-9)W 70-31
Sat Oct 14 Navy (6-6)W 30-27
Thu Oct 19 Houston (7-4)W 42-38
Fri Oct 27 Tulane (5-7)W 56-26
Fri Nov 3 Tulsa (2-10)W 41-14
Sat Nov 18 SMU (7-5)W 66-45
Sat Nov 25 East Carolina (3-9)W 70-13
Sat Dec 2(3) Central Florida (12-0)L 55-62

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.