Share |

Team Summary

75

Memphis

Tigers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 75 C
Power 81 B-
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 70 D+
Schedule (Current) 68 D+
Schedule (Future) 68 D+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall82 (90)
Power62 (63)
Offensive21 (21)
Defensive97 (113)
Schedule (Current)103 (103)
Schedule (Future)103 (103)
Records
Overall8-6 (57.1%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#95 Houston
Worst Loss#138 Navy
Largest MOV52 points, #212 Mercer
Largest MOD32 points, #31 Missouri
Other Statistics
Points per Game42.9
Points Against31.9
Opponent Record79-95
Average Opponent Rank112.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
78Tulane765
90Memphis8616
95Houston856
116SMU5710
138Navy3107
165Tulsa398
Memphis Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303500
1Sep 33510
2Sep 9691134
3Sep 16562113
4Sep 2363317
5Sep 301043241
6Oct 81184214
7Oct 14126438
8Oct 21123443
9Oct 28122441
10Nov 41075415
11Nov 11101646
12Nov 18887413
13Nov 25738415
14Dec 276853
15Dec 974852
16Dec 167485
17Jan 8908616
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Mercer (5-6)W 66-14
Sat Sep 8 Navy (3-10)L 21-22
Fri Sep 14 Georgia St (2-10)W 59-22
Sat Sep 22 South Alabama (3-9)W 52-35
Fri Sep 28 Tulane (7-6)L 24-40
Sat Oct 6 Connecticut (1-11)W 55-14
Sat Oct 13(15) Central Florida (12-1)L 30-31
Sat Oct 20 Missouri (8-5)L 33-65
Sat Nov 3 East Carolina (3-9)W 59-41
Sat Nov 10 Tulsa (3-9)W 47-21
Fri Nov 16 SMU (5-7)W 28-18
Fri Nov 23 Houston (8-5)W 52-31
Sat Dec 1(15) Central Florida (12-1)L 41-56
Sat Dec 22 Wake Forest (7-6)L 34-37

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.