Share |

Team Summary

81

Merrimack

Warriors

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 81 B-
Power 71 C-
Offensive 70 C-
Defensive 72 C-
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall79 (357)
Power122 (430)
Offensive124 (452)
Defensive116 (418)
Schedule (Current)55 (291)
Schedule (Future)55 (291)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#311 New Haven
Worst Loss#325 Southern Conn St
Largest MOV38 points, #529 St Anselm
Largest MOD49 points, #150 Assumption
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.9
Points Against29.9
Opponent Record54-50
Average Opponent Rank320.2
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northeast-10
RankTeamWLChange
150Assumption1121
202LIU Post82
270Bentley641
287Stonehill64
311New Haven64
325Southern Conn St551
357Merrimack46
432Pace371
450American Int'l281
529St Anselm191
Merrimack Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1751800
1Sep 45390121
2Sep 104881151
3Sep 175371249
4Sep 245061331
5Oct 15461440
6Oct 85261420
7Oct 154272499
8Oct 224632536
9Oct 294053558
10Nov 53943611
11Nov 123294665
12Nov 193184611
13Nov 26321463
14Dec 3330469
15Dec 113534623
16Dec 17360467
17Jan 2357463
18Jan 935746
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Bryant (6-5)L 41-49
Sat Sep 9 American Int'l (2-8)W 31-21
Sat Sep 16 Bentley (6-4)L 7-17
Sat Sep 23 Assumption (11-2)L 7-56
Sat Sep 30 Stonehill (6-4)L 21-45
Sat Oct 14 Pace (3-7)W 44-10
Sat Oct 21 Southern Conn St (5-5)L 9-28
Sat Oct 28 St Anselm (1-9)W 41-3
Sat Nov 4 LIU Post (8-2)L 7-49
Sat Nov 11 New Haven (6-4)W 31-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.