Share |

Team Summary

96

Miami

Hurricanes

Next game: vs Wisconsin, Sat Dec 30

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 96 A
Power 94 A-
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 94 A-
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall10 (10)
Power19 (19)
Offensive32 (33)
Defensive19 (19)
Schedule (Current)9 (9)
Schedule (Future)7 (7)
Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 252-1 (66.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#8 Notre Dame
Worst Loss#63 Pittsburgh
Largest MOV33 points, #8 Notre Dame
Largest MOD35 points, #1 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game29.5
Points Against19.9
Opponent Record83-61
Average Opponent Rank53.2
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Coastal Division
RankTeamWLChange
10Miami FL102
18Virginia Tech93
44Georgia Tech562
52Duke66
56Virginia662
63Pittsburgh571
94North Carolina395
Miami FL Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171800
1Sep 4281010
2Sep 1030102
3Sep 1739109
4Sep 24202019
5Oct 183012
6Oct 84404
7Oct 152502
8Oct 223601
9Oct 294701
10Nov 53801
11Nov 121902
12Nov 191100
13Nov 2651014
14Dec 3101025
15Dec 1110102
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Bethune-Cookman (7-4)W 41-13
Sat Sep 23 Toledo (11-2)W 52-30
Fri Sep 29 Duke (6-6)W 31-6
Sat Oct 7 Florida St (6-6)W 24-20
Sat Oct 14 Georgia Tech (5-6)W 25-24
Sat Oct 21 Syracuse (4-8)W 27-19
Sat Oct 28 North Carolina (3-9)W 24-19
Sat Nov 4(18) Virginia Tech (9-3)W 28-10
Sat Nov 11(8) Notre Dame (9-3)W 41-8
Sat Nov 18 Virginia (6-6)W 44-28
Fri Nov 24 Pittsburgh (5-7)L 14-24
Sat Dec 2(1) Clemson (12-1)L 3-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.