Share |

Team Summary

70

Miami OH

RedHawks

Next game: at Marshall, Sat Sep 2

Preseason Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 70 D+
Power 66 D
Offensive 62 D-
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 60 D-
Schedule (Future) 60 D-
Preseason RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall97 (116)
Power109 (121)
Offensive122 (160)
Defensive83 (90)
Schedule (Current)128 (134)
Schedule (Future)128 (134)
2016-2017 Records
Overall6-7 (46.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
2016-2017 Superlatives
Best Win#113 Eastern Michigan
Worst Loss#206 Eastern Illinois
Largest MOV20 points, #131 Central Michigan
Largest MOD24 points, #37 Iowa
Other 2016-2017 Statistics
Points per Game22.8
Points Against23.8
Opponent Record74-89
Average Opponent Rank139.9
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American East Division (2016-2017)
RankTeamWLChange
108Ohio U.86
139Miami OH672
159Akron571
162Bowling Green481
210Kent St39
250Buffalo2101
Miami OH Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1718300
1Sep 61590124
2Sep 112060247
3Sep 1820603
4Sep 252370431
5Oct 241605179
6Oct 104300614
7Oct 1627816152
8Oct 231902688
9Oct 301493641
10Nov 61314618
11Nov 131205611
12Nov 20125565
13Nov 27116669
14Dec 4120664
15Dec 1112066
16Dec 18122662
17Jan 11376715
18Jan 10139672
2016-2017 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 3 Iowa (8-5)L 21-45
Sat Sep 10 Eastern Illinois (6-5)L 17-21
Sat Sep 17 Western Kentucky (11-3)L 24-31
Sat Sep 24 Cincinnati (4-8)L 20-27
Sat Oct 1 Ohio U. (8-6)L 7-17
Sat Oct 8 Akron (5-7)L 13-35
Sat Oct 15 Kent St (3-9)W 18-14
Sat Oct 22 Bowling Green (4-8)W 40-26
Sat Oct 29 Eastern Michigan (7-6)W 28-15
Fri Nov 4 Central Michigan (6-7)W 37-17
Sat Nov 12 Buffalo (2-10)W 35-24
Tue Nov 22 Ball St (4-8)W 21-20
Mon Dec 26 Mississippi St (6-7)L 16-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.