Share |

Team Summary

93

Michigan

Wolverines

Next game: at South Carolina, Mon Jan 1

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 93 A-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 94 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall22 (23)
Power20 (20)
Offensive47 (49)
Defensive12 (12)
Schedule (Current)16 (16)
Schedule (Future)16 (16)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 250-4 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#46 Purdue
Worst Loss#13 Michigan St
Largest MOV25 points, #62 Maryland
Largest MOD29 points, #11 Penn State
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.8
Points Against18.3
Opponent Record79-66
Average Opponent Rank57.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten East Division
RankTeamWLChange
4Ohio State112
11Penn State102
13Michigan St93
23Michigan84
62Maryland481
71Indiana572
91Rutgers483
Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171200
1Sep 46106
2Sep 108202
3Sep 175303
4Sep 24540
5Oct 14401
6Oct 8174113
7Oct 1513514
8Oct 2216523
9Oct 2921625
10Nov 52172
11Nov 1216825
12Nov 1918832
13Nov 2623845
14Dec 32384
15Dec 112384
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Florida (4-7)W 33-17
Sat Sep 9 Cincinnati (4-8)W 36-14
Sat Sep 16 Air Force (5-7)W 29-13
Sat Sep 23 Purdue (6-6)W 28-10
Sat Oct 7(13) Michigan St (9-3)L 10-14
Sat Oct 14 Indiana (5-7)W 27-20
Sat Oct 21(11) Penn State (10-2)L 13-42
Sat Oct 28 Rutgers (4-8)W 35-14
Sat Nov 4 Minnesota (5-7)W 33-10
Sat Nov 11 Maryland (4-8)W 35-10
Sat Nov 18(5) Wisconsin (12-1)L 10-24
Sat Nov 25(4) Ohio State (11-2)L 20-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.