Share |

Team Summary

96

Michigan

Wolverines

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 97 A+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall11 (11)
Power7 (7)
Offensive15 (15)
Defensive12 (12)
Schedule (Current)15 (15)
Schedule (Future)15 (15)
Records
Overall10-3 (76.9%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#19 Northwestern
Worst Loss#8 Florida
Largest MOV46 points, #79 Nebraska
Largest MOD26 points, #8 Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game35.2
Points Against19.4
Opponent Record95-71
Average Opponent Rank56.9
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten East Division
RankTeamWLChange
4Ohio State1311
11Michigan1034
21Penn State946
50Michigan St7612
67Indiana571
69Maryland571
161Rutgers1113
Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 301000
1Sep 3200110
2Sep 92011
3Sep 162021
4Sep 2319311
5Sep 3015414
6Oct 810515
7Oct 149611
8Oct 215714
9Oct 286711
10Nov 45811
11Nov 11591
12Nov 185101
13Nov 2571022
14Dec 27102
15Dec 97102
16Dec 167102
17Jan 8111034
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1(3) Notre Dame (12-1)L 17-24
Sat Sep 8 Western Michigan (7-6)W 49-3
Sat Sep 15 SMU (5-7)W 45-20
Sat Sep 22 Nebraska (4-8)W 56-10
Sat Sep 29(19) Northwestern (9-5)W 20-17
Sat Oct 6 Maryland (5-7)W 42-21
Sat Oct 13 Wisconsin (8-5)W 38-13
Sat Oct 20 Michigan St (7-6)W 21-7
Sat Nov 3(21) Penn State (9-4)W 42-7
Sat Nov 10 Rutgers (1-11)W 42-7
Sat Nov 17 Indiana (5-7)W 31-20
Sat Nov 24(4) Ohio State (13-1)L 39-62
Sat Dec 29(8) Florida (10-3)L 15-41

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.