Share |

Team Summary

93

Michigan

Wolverines

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 92 A-
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 95 A
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall22 (22)
Power23 (23)
Offensive48 (49)
Defensive15 (15)
Schedule (Current)8 (8)
Schedule (Future)8 (8)
Records
Overall8-5 (61.5%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#39 Purdue
Worst Loss#19 South Carolina
Largest MOV25 points, #51 Maryland
Largest MOD29 points, #7 Penn State
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.2
Points Against18.8
Opponent Record93-70
Average Opponent Rank49.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Ten East Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Ohio State122
7Penn State1121
10Michigan St103
22Michigan85
51Maryland481
58Indiana57
88Rutgers482
Michigan Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 171200
1Sep 46106
2Sep 108202
3Sep 175303
4Sep 24540
5Oct 14401
6Oct 8174113
7Oct 1513514
8Oct 2216523
9Oct 2921625
10Nov 52172
11Nov 1216825
12Nov 1918832
13Nov 2623845
14Dec 32384
15Dec 112384
16Dec 172384
17Jan 222851
18Jan 92285
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Florida (4-7)W 33-17
Sat Sep 9 Cincinnati (4-8)W 36-14
Sat Sep 16 Air Force (5-7)W 29-13
Sat Sep 23 Purdue (7-6)W 28-10
Sat Oct 7(10) Michigan St (10-3)L 10-14
Sat Oct 14 Indiana (5-7)W 27-20
Sat Oct 21(7) Penn State (11-2)L 13-42
Sat Oct 28 Rutgers (4-8)W 35-14
Sat Nov 4 Minnesota (5-7)W 33-10
Sat Nov 11 Maryland (4-8)W 35-10
Sat Nov 18(3) Wisconsin (13-1)L 10-24
Sat Nov 25(2) Ohio State (12-2)L 20-31
Mon Jan 1(19) South Carolina (9-4)L 19-26

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.