Share |

Team Summary

72

Middle Tennessee St

Blue Raiders

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 72 C-
Power 70 D+
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall91 (116)
Power97 (107)
Offensive105 (126)
Defensive81 (94)
Schedule (Current)108 (108)
Schedule (Future)108 (108)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#73 Syracuse
Worst Loss#162 Western Kentucky
Largest MOV31 points, #143 Old Dominion
Largest MOD31 points, #65 Minnesota
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.5
Points Against24.7
Opponent Record70-92
Average Opponent Rank135.9
Long StreakL 2
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA East Division
RankTeamWLChange
34Florida Atlantic1132
89Marshall851
93Florida Int'l85
116Middle Tennessee St761
143Old Dominion571
162Western Kentucky67
249UNC-Charlotte111
Middle Tennessee St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 178800
1Sep 41120124
2Sep 10901122
3Sep 1785125
4Sep 248522
5Oct 11522367
6Oct 81103342
7Oct 151333423
8Oct 221173516
9Oct 29112355
10Nov 5115453
11Nov 12112553
12Nov 191305618
13Nov 26124666
14Dec 3125661
15Dec 11123662
16Dec 17115768
17Jan 211576
18Jan 9116761
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Vanderbilt (5-7)L 6-28
Sat Sep 9 Syracuse (4-8)W 30-23
Sat Sep 16 Minnesota (5-7)L 3-34
Sat Sep 23 Bowling Green (2-10)W 24-13
Sat Sep 30 Florida Atlantic (11-3)L 20-38
Sat Oct 7 Florida Int'l (8-5)W 37-17
Sat Oct 14 Alabama-Birmingham (8-5)L 23-25
Fri Oct 20 Marshall (8-5)L 10-38
Sat Nov 4 UTEP (0-12)W 30-3
Sat Nov 11 UNC-Charlotte (1-11)W 35-21
Fri Nov 17 Western Kentucky (6-7)L 38-41
Sat Nov 25 Old Dominion (5-7)W 41-10
Sat Dec 16 Arkansas St (7-5)W 35-30

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.