Share |

Team Summary

74

Miles

Golden Bears

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 74 C-
Power 76 C
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 70 D+
Schedule (Future) 70 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall108 (463)
Power97 (395)
Offensive93 (400)
Defensive107 (423)
Schedule (Current)125 (463)
Schedule (Future)125 (463)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-2 (50%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#357 Albany St GA
Worst Loss#593 Lane
Largest MOV27 points, #357 Albany St GA
Largest MOD37 points, #267 Alabama A&M
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.8
Points Against25.5
Opponent Record53-61
Average Opponent Rank456.2
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakW 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

SIAC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
462Tuskegee55
463Miles562
541Central St OH552
593Lane361
687Kentucky St010
Miles Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3040600
1Sep 34550149
2Sep 94770222
3Sep 165390362
4Sep 235790440
5Sep 306590580
6Oct 86281531
7Oct 14623255
8Oct 215852638
9Oct 285413644
10Nov 45064635
11Nov 114585648
12Nov 184805622
13Nov 254935613
14Dec 24815612
15Dec 9478563
16Dec 164615617
17Jan 8463562
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Alabama A&M (6-5)L 0-37
Thu Sep 6 West Alabama (8-4)L 21-37
Sat Sep 15 Fort Valley St (2-8)L 19-21
Sat Sep 22 Morehouse (7-3)L 21-23
Sat Sep 29 Albany St GA (7-4)L 24-30
Sat Oct 6 Central St OH (5-5)W 41-20
Sat Oct 13 Kentucky St (0-10)W 24-21
Sat Oct 20 Lane (3-6)L 14-15
Sat Oct 27 Clark Atlanta (3-7)W 28-27
Sat Nov 3 Tuskegee (5-5)W 31-27
Sat Nov 10 Albany St GA (7-4)W 50-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.