Share |

Team Summary

98

Minn St-Mankato

Mavericks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 97 A+
Offensive 97 A
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall5 (167)
Power9 (217)
Offensive11 (221)
Defensive15 (224)
Schedule (Current)53 (326)
Schedule (Future)53 (326)
Records
Overall13-1 (92.9%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-1 (88.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#173 Tarleton St
Worst Loss#115 Ferris St
Largest MOV53 points, #511 Wayne St NE
Largest MOD17 points, #115 Ferris St
Other Statistics
Points per Game39.6
Points Against17
Opponent Record98-66
Average Opponent Rank374.4
Long StreakW 13
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun South Division
RankTeamWLChange
167Minn St-Mankato131
328Winona St832
350Sioux Falls742
368Augustana SD743
445Concordia-St Paul561
499SW Minnesota St472
511Wayne St NE38
514Upper Iowa382
Minn St-Mankato Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3013000
1Sep 3128102
2Sep 9122206
3Sep 161103012
4Sep 23101409
5Sep 30835018
6Oct 880603
7Oct 14997019
8Oct 211428043
9Oct 28151909
10Nov 41481003
11Nov 111501102
12Nov 18352110202
13Nov 25154120198
14Dec 212713027
15Dec 915713130
16Dec 1616713110
17Jan 8167131
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 SW Minnesota St (4-7)W 49-13
Sat Sep 8 Augustana SD (7-4)W 38-36
Sat Sep 15 Concordia-St Paul (5-6)W 46-13
Sat Sep 22 Winona St (8-3)W 31-21
Sat Sep 29 St Cloud St (7-4)W 45-10
Sat Oct 6 Minn St-Moorhead (8-4)W 42-20
Sat Oct 13 Minot St (1-10)W 62-13
Sat Oct 20 Bemidji St (7-4)W 47-20
Sat Oct 27 Wayne St NE (3-8)W 55-2
Sat Nov 3 Sioux Falls (7-4)W 31-21
Sat Nov 10 Upper Iowa (3-8)W 47-7
Sat Nov 24 Colorado St-Pueblo (11-2)W 24-10
Sat Dec 1 Tarleton St (12-1)W 13-10
Sat Dec 8 Ferris St (15-1)L 25-42

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.