Share |

Team Summary

76

Minn St-Moorhead

Dragons

Next game: vs Minnesota-Crookston, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Good
Overall 76 C
Power 81 B-
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall101 (404)
Power80 (334)
Offensive77 (325)
Defensive87 (349)
Schedule (Current)92 (344)
Schedule (Future)92 (344)
2017-2018 Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#486 Augustana SD
Worst Loss#576 SW Minnesota St
Largest MOV42 points, #674 Minnesota-Crookston
Largest MOD31 points, #374 Bemidji St
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game25.9
Points Against26.3
Opponent Record51-72
Average Opponent Rank480.3
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun North Division (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
277Minnesota-Duluth931
374Bemidji St831
410Northern St SD652
472St Cloud St651
508Minn St-Moorhead56
592Minot St381
634Mary110
674Minnesota-Crookston011
Minn St-Moorhead Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1724200
1Sep 42001042
2Sep 102581158
3Sep 172711213
4Sep 242612210
5Oct 13332372
6Oct 83942461
7Oct 154192525
8Oct 223963523
9Oct 293834513
10Nov 53685515
11Nov 123815613
12Nov 1957556194
13Nov 264775698
14Dec 35565679
15Dec 115295627
16Dec 175135616
17Jan 2508565
18Jan 950856
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Augustana SD (4-7)W 38-7
Thu Sep 7 SW Minnesota St (2-9)L 35-51
Sat Sep 16 Winona St (10-2)L 14-42
Sat Sep 23 Concordia-St Paul (2-9)W 21-20
Sat Sep 30 Northern St SD (6-5)L 20-28
Sat Oct 7 Minnesota-Duluth (9-3)L 14-23
Sat Oct 14 St Cloud St (6-5)L 7-31
Sat Oct 21 Minnesota-Crookston (0-11)W 49-7
Sat Oct 28 Mary (1-10)W 51-19
Sat Nov 4 Minot St (3-8)W 22-16
Sat Nov 11 Bemidji St (8-3)L 14-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.