Share |

Team Summary

87

Minnesota-Duluth

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 87 B+
Power 92 A-
Offensive 90 B+
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 76 C
Schedule (Future) 76 C
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall52 (277)
Power30 (229)
Offensive41 (238)
Defensive21 (212)
Schedule (Current)102 (379)
Schedule (Future)102 (379)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#374 Bemidji St
Worst Loss#262 Sioux Falls
Largest MOV48 points, #674 Minnesota-Crookston
Largest MOD19 points, #262 Sioux Falls
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.8
Points Against18.5
Opponent Record72-65
Average Opponent Rank416.1
Long StreakW 8
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun North Division
RankTeamWLChange
277Minnesota-Duluth931
374Bemidji St831
410Northern St SD652
472St Cloud St651
508Minn St-Moorhead56
592Minot St381
634Mary110
674Minnesota-Crookston011
Minnesota-Duluth Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1713500
1Sep 41720137
2Sep 101511121
3Sep 171941243
4Sep 241742220
5Oct 11363238
6Oct 8130426
7Oct 15121529
8Oct 221656244
9Oct 291507215
10Nov 5147823
11Nov 121589211
12Nov 1932892170
13Nov 262299299
14Dec 33139384
15Dec 112869327
16Dec 17277939
17Jan 2278931
18Jan 9277931
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Sioux Falls (9-3)L 7-26
Sat Sep 9 Upper Iowa (6-5)W 33-21
Sat Sep 16 Minn St-Mankato (13-1)L 23-38
Sat Sep 23 Wayne St NE (6-5)W 34-31
Thu Sep 28 St Cloud St (6-5)W 34-21
Sat Oct 7 Minn St-Moorhead (5-6)W 23-14
Sat Oct 14 Northern St SD (6-5)W 41-0
Sat Oct 21 Minot St (3-8)W 37-0
Thu Oct 26 Bemidji St (8-3)W 17-0
Sat Nov 4 Minnesota-Crookston (0-11)W 54-6
Sat Nov 11 Mary (1-10)W 62-27
Sat Dec 2 Central Missouri (9-3)L 28-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.