Share |

Team Summary

93

Minnesota-Duluth

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Superior
Overall 93 A-
Power 94 A
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall27 (249)
Power22 (254)
Offensive28 (267)
Defensive22 (251)
Schedule (Current)120 (451)
Schedule (Future)120 (451)
Records
Overall11-1 (91.7%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#328 Winona St
Worst Loss#226 TAMU-Commerce
Largest MOV56 points, #650 Minnesota-Crookston
Largest MOD16 points, #226 TAMU-Commerce
Other Statistics
Points per Game40.8
Points Against12.4
Opponent Record63-72
Average Opponent Rank451.8
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun North Division
RankTeamWLChange
249Minnesota-Duluth1111
349Minn St-Moorhead842
373Bemidji St741
377St Cloud St741
520Northern St SD471
642Mary110
645Minot St1103
650Minnesota-Crookston110
Minnesota-Duluth Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3023500
1Sep 3227108
2Sep 92122015
3Sep 161783034
4Sep 231424036
5Sep 301025040
6Oct 8786024
7Oct 141017023
8Oct 211418040
9Oct 281549013
10Nov 417010016
11Nov 111721102
12Nov 18372111200
13Nov 25226111146
14Dec 2226111
15Dec 924111115
16Dec 162501119
17Jan 82491111
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Minot St (1-10)W 49-3
Sat Sep 8 Minn St-Moorhead (8-4)W 60-7
Thu Sep 13 St Cloud St (7-4)W 41-17
Sat Sep 22 Bemidji St (7-4)W 26-19
Sat Sep 29 Concordia-St Paul (5-6)W 32-3
Sat Oct 6 Augustana SD (7-4)W 28-17
Sat Oct 13 SW Minnesota St (4-7)W 42-13
Sat Oct 20 Winona St (8-3)W 37-17
Sat Oct 27 Minnesota-Crookston (1-10)W 63-7
Sat Nov 3 Mary (1-10)W 55-0
Sat Nov 10 Northern St SD (4-7)W 40-13
Sat Nov 17 TAMU-Commerce (10-3)L 17-33

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.