Share |

Team Summary

65

Minot St

Beavers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 70 D+
Offensive 67 D+
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 67 D+
Schedule (Future) 67 D+
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall147 (592)
Power126 (440)
Offensive138 (512)
Defensive99 (380)
Schedule (Current)137 (491)
Schedule (Future)137 (491)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#472 St Cloud St
Worst Loss#576 SW Minnesota St
Largest MOV10 points, #472 St Cloud St
Largest MOD40 points, #216 Winona St
Other Statistics
Points per Game17.1
Points Against29.1
Opponent Record53-70
Average Opponent Rank472.6
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Northern Sun North Division
RankTeamWLChange
277Minnesota-Duluth931
374Bemidji St831
410Northern St SD652
472St Cloud St651
508Minn St-Moorhead56
592Minot St381
634Mary110
674Minnesota-Crookston011
Minot St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1738500
1Sep 44350150
2Sep 104870252
3Sep 175080321
4Sep 245270419
5Oct 152714
6Oct 85851558
7Oct 15583162
8Oct 225361747
9Oct 295192717
10Nov 55292810
11Nov 124783851
12Nov 1964838170
13Nov 265623886
14Dec 36233861
15Dec 116003823
16Dec 17593387
17Jan 2591382
18Jan 9592381
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 31 Concordia-St Paul (2-9)L 0-24
Sat Sep 9 Augustana SD (4-7)L 20-28
Sat Sep 16 SW Minnesota St (2-9)L 20-28
Sat Sep 23 Winona St (10-2)L 7-47
Sat Sep 30 Mary (1-10)W 27-19
Thu Oct 5 Northern St SD (6-5)L 19-27
Sat Oct 14 Bemidji St (8-3)L 14-40
Sat Oct 21 Minnesota-Duluth (9-3)L 0-37
Sat Oct 28 Minnesota-Crookston (0-11)W 42-35
Sat Nov 4 Minn St-Moorhead (5-6)L 16-22
Sat Nov 11 St Cloud St (6-5)W 23-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.