Share |

Team Summary

77

Mississippi

Rebels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 77 C
Power 84 B
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 82 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall74 (80)
Power49 (50)
Offensive22 (22)
Defensive92 (103)
Schedule (Current)53 (53)
Schedule (Future)56 (56)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-7 (12.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#88 Texas Tech
Worst Loss#40 Vanderbilt
Largest MOV49 points, #102 Louisiana-Monroe
Largest MOD55 points, #1 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.9
Points Against36.2
Opponent Record75-69
Average Opponent Rank75.8
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Alabama130
12LSU93
14Texas A&M84
22Mississippi St843
34Auburn751
80Mississippi572
137Arkansas210
Mississippi Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 304900
1Sep 3381011
2Sep 936202
3Sep 1627219
4Sep 2325312
5Sep 30423217
6Oct 849427
7Oct 14365213
8Oct 21545318
9Oct 2858534
10Nov 456542
11Nov 1161555
12Nov 18785617
13Nov 2580572
14Dec 28057
15Dec 978572
16Dec 1680572
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Texas Tech (5-7)W 47-27
Sat Sep 8 Southern Illinois (2-9)W 76-41
Sat Sep 15(1) Alabama (13-0)L 7-62
Sat Sep 22 Kent St (2-10)W 38-17
Sat Sep 29(12) LSU (9-3)L 16-45
Sat Oct 6 Louisiana-Monroe (6-6)W 70-21
Sat Oct 13 Arkansas (2-10)W 37-33
Sat Oct 20 Auburn (7-5)L 16-31
Sat Nov 3(25) South Carolina (7-5)L 44-48
Sat Nov 10(14) Texas A&M (8-4)L 24-38
Sat Nov 17 Vanderbilt (6-6)L 29-36
Thu Nov 22(22) Mississippi St (8-4)L 3-35

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.