Share |

Team Summary

85

Missouri

Tigers

Next game: at Texas, Wed Dec 27

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 85 B
Power 86 B
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall46 (49)
Power44 (45)
Offensive10 (10)
Defensive94 (116)
Schedule (Current)65 (65)
Schedule (Future)63 (63)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#74 Florida
Worst Loss#51 Kentucky
Largest MOV47 points, #197 Idaho
Largest MOD37 points, #12 Auburn
Other Statistics
Points per Game39.3
Points Against31.8
Opponent Record70-74
Average Opponent Rank87.8
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakW 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Georgia121
26South Carolina84
49Missouri752
51Kentucky751
74Florida474
85Vanderbilt574
102Tennessee483
Missouri Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 176100
1Sep 459102
2Sep 10731114
3Sep 171161243
4Sep 24124138
5Oct 11501326
6Oct 81861436
7Oct 15182154
8Oct 221272555
9Oct 29963531
10Nov 5724524
11Nov 12585514
12Nov 1952656
13Nov 2649753
14Dec 347752
15Dec 1149752
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 Missouri St (3-8)W 72-43
Sat Sep 9 South Carolina (8-4)L 13-31
Sat Sep 16 Purdue (6-6)L 3-35
Sat Sep 23(12) Auburn (10-3)L 14-51
Sat Oct 7 Kentucky (7-5)L 34-40
Sat Oct 14(2) Georgia (12-1)L 28-53
Sat Oct 21 Idaho (4-8)W 68-21
Sat Oct 28 Connecticut (3-9)W 52-12
Sat Nov 4 Florida (4-7)W 45-16
Sat Nov 11 Tennessee (4-8)W 50-17
Sat Nov 18 Vanderbilt (5-7)W 45-17
Fri Nov 24 Arkansas (4-8)W 48-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.