Share |

Team Summary

77

Missouri S&T

Miners

Next game: vs Eastern New Mexico, Thu Aug 30

Preseason Ratings
D2 Prestige Marginal
Overall 77 C+
Power 81 B-
Offensive 87 B
Defensive 74 C-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
Preseason RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall95 (376)
Power78 (328)
Offensive53 (279)
Defensive110 (398)
Schedule (Current)77 (328)
Schedule (Future)77 (328)
2017-2018 Records
Overall7-4 (63.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
2017-2018 Superlatives
Best Win#395 Truman St
Worst Loss#373 McKendree
Largest MOV47 points, #578 Quincy
Largest MOD13 points, #236 Northwood
Other 2017-2018 Statistics
Points per Game37.3
Points Against25.9
Opponent Record58-64
Average Opponent Rank423.7
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

GLVC (2017-2018)
RankTeamWLChange
169Indianapolis1112
341Missouri S&T74
373McKendree741
395Truman St562
417SW Baptist55
564William Jewell291
578Quincy38
649Lincoln MO19
Missouri S&T Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 1740400
1Sep 44590155
2Sep 104970238
3Sep 174261271
4Sep 24422224
5Oct 13933229
6Oct 83664227
7Oct 153895223
8Oct 224555366
9Oct 294086347
10Nov 53906418
11Nov 123597431
12Nov 19353746
13Nov 26351742
14Dec 3352741
15Dec 113407412
16Dec 17342742
17Jan 2341741
18Jan 934174
2017-2018 Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 2 West Florida (11-4)L 16-20
Sat Sep 9 Northwood (7-4)L 34-47
Sat Sep 16 Truman St (5-6)W 27-11
Sat Sep 23 Malone (1-9)W 48-21
Sat Sep 30 William Jewell (2-9)W 27-17
Sat Oct 7 St Francis IL (5-5)W 52-30
Sat Oct 14 Lincoln MO (1-9)W 37-3
Sat Oct 21 McKendree (7-4)L 31-39
Sat Oct 28 SW Baptist (5-5)W 41-38
Sat Nov 4 Indianapolis (11-1)L 34-43
Sat Nov 11 Quincy (3-8)W 63-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.