Share |

Team Summary

95

Missouri Western

Griffons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 93 A-
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 96 A
Schedule (Future) 96 A
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall19 (228)
Power26 (260)
Offensive45 (296)
Defensive21 (248)
Schedule (Current)14 (247)
Schedule (Future)14 (247)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#168 Fort Hays St
Worst Loss#299 Lindenwood
Largest MOV50 points, #492 Northeastern St OK
Largest MOD37 points, #266 Central Missouri
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.5
Points Against22.8
Opponent Record71-67
Average Opponent Rank271
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-America
RankTeamWLChange
143NW Missouri St1035
168Fort Hays St93
183Pittsburg St831
206Central Oklahoma842
207Emporia St843
228Missouri Western75
266Central Missouri562
268Nebraska-Kearney562
270Washburn563
299Lindenwood471
420Missouri Southern1102
492Northeastern St OK011
Missouri Western Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3024300
1Sep 32630120
2Sep 91971166
3Sep 162301233
4Sep 232422212
5Sep 301843258
6Oct 82134229
7Oct 142604347
8Oct 212445316
9Oct 282595415
10Nov 42356424
11Nov 112686533
12Nov 182396529
13Nov 253026563
14Dec 22237579
15Dec 9219754
16Dec 16228759
17Jan 822875
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 NW Missouri St (10-3)L 6-28
Thu Sep 6 Fort Hays St (9-3)W 23-13
Sat Sep 15 Central Missouri (5-6)L 14-51
Sat Sep 22 Northeastern St OK (0-11)W 66-16
Sat Sep 29 Washburn (5-6)W 38-7
Sat Oct 6 Missouri Southern (1-10)W 33-10
Sat Oct 13 Central Oklahoma (8-4)L 16-17
Sat Oct 20 Emporia St (8-4)W 42-28
Sat Oct 27 Pittsburg St (8-3)L 14-34
Sat Nov 3 Nebraska-Kearney (5-6)W 25-17
Sat Nov 10 Lindenwood (4-7)L 23-27
Sat Dec 1 Southern Arkansas (8-4)W 30-25

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.